Your Life after Death

Do you ever worry that when you die everyone will go through your stuff and find all your secret stuff and then you will forever be remember as the weirdo with a collection of stupid Indian movies or something embarrassing?

Re: Your Life after Death

Lol.. I better go and clean my place up... I really wana sound cool once I am gone.. Shoot i could care less when I dont have to deal with'em...

There are other things to worry about after death instead of who is going to go through my stufff...... and to answer ur question..nope I wont be worried :-)

why would you worry? they won't come after to embarrass you

nopee

Lol my mum tidies my room occasionally so iv pretty much had to answer every embarrassing question...
When im dying id like tothink there are other things on my mind...like how im goign to explain myself to god...

^^ Well Said EMM.

MWAP: It does cross my mind sometimes and I do try to clean up my mess from time to time :cb:

But it really scares me to think of death as to where do I stand with God … yani keh mera kia banay ga after death?? :bummer:

Oooh that reminds me of an incident: There was this real ujjad family in our neighbour, who wud pretty much curse each other all of them. Their son had some “Pix, big posters” ahem ahem … inside the cupboard door. His father opened that one time and got was so furious, he said, “you son of a *****, who is this your mother” :mad: . The guy calmly replied, “Dad you wud know that better!”

Holly Crappppppp kano ko haath lagayeing

No. Ammie goes through everything I have all the time anyway. People call me weird, regardless. hehe

I worry instead about what will happen to me when I die. shudder

i can understand ur worry... knowing how advance desis are in broadcasting hot news.

I wanted this thread to be easy going than this, either way thanks for the replies.

ditto :k:..

beside that I dont do anything bad or weird that i ll have to worry abt what others will think abt me :halo:

Easy going :hoonh: Bhai maut rather qayamat se daratay ho aur phir kehtay ho, it was supposed to be easy? :hoonh:

Ajab keh riya hai Bhai :clown:

lmao…halarious!!

i wont be embarrased... there are plenty of secrets that will be revealed.. good ones :-)

I dont think there is anything to worry about, once you are gone you are gone as in forever, as in never to come back. BTW what is life after death? I have not seen it and I have not met anyone who has seen it. As far as I am concerned there is nothing after death. Meaning nothing to worry about.

How would you know what people are talking about you good or bad either way? Even if they do how can it effect you? Do we have telephonic lines up already between Something and Nothing.