Your Ideal Rishta Checklist...

Re: Your Ideal Rishta Checklist…

Oh this reminds me, i forgot to add to my list that he shouldn’t be girly at all :D.

Re: Your Ideal Rishta Checklist...

im sure it does, a guys may not want to marry a girl who has >5-6 lil brothers and sisters, and vice versa (?)

so we have another rishtay wali around here .. :| ..

so all the kunwara's and all the kunwari's .. line up ..

G :D

G kyun nahi. @ GS service for free…:biggthumb:

First you should collect the names of all the eligible bachelors ..

then you should conduct Speed Dating type thingy on GS .. :wink:

Actually you know what i had once thought of doing it for my friends but then i was like heck no people wl say she couldnt find a guy for herself how wl she manage for us :D u know wat i mean, so i gave up! Haha. But i think i can do a good job of it. Often the matchmakers dont put in the effort of matching up like minded people together thats why the chaos.

Zareen if I PM you can you find a guy for a friend of mine?

awwie. ok, lets try it :)

ZK **aka **Rishta wali aunty..

Zareen pehlay apnay liye tou dhoond lay.

True :D

But on a serious side, sometimes you might not be able to help yourself but can be of some use to others.

Really? says who?

Certainly not a man. :)

Euwww. So you all must be pamela anderason's fans?! Yuckkkkkkkkkkkky!

Who is that? ;)

I was just making comment on the misconception of stoppit. :)

ya right imagine these measurements on a girl 5'-5'2" ;) or any petite girl
plz no offence intended to petite girls

America Ferrera?

Why would petite girls find it offensive? It's a pretty nice measurement to have, minus the hip, it should be around 36 or 38 to have an hour glass figure.

Hmm haha

1: Ideally, he should be at least 6' tall as I am pretty tall myself. Would like to wear heels after all, yes what a dilemma,huh?!

Age wise, at least around my age or +3 years. Look wise, he should be decent looking, but thats really not something I'm truly bothered about. Personality counts, if its good, anything works! :p A soft spoken romantic fool .. :p

2: Well educated (min. bachelors degree)

3: Shareef family. Family size doesnt really matter to me, as I am from a big family myself. Choti ho ya bari, bus shareef aur ache hoon.

4: Caste. Should be of same caste as me (more my parents list than mine indeed)

I am surprised noone has mentioned ''he must be a man'' ''she must be a woman'' without this rishta khaak may karna hai

^^for some of us that doesnt matter :snooty:

:stuck_out_tongue: