Meri ama and pictures!
continue on..
Meri ama and pictures!
continue on..
Re: Your HOUSE catches on FIRE...what is the first thing YOU will grab?
The house itself. If I save that from the fire, then everything will be saved :D
Re: Your HOUSE catches on FIRE…what is the first thing YOU will grab?
MOM and Dad or mari LaL chadi ![]()
Mera bacha!!!
jacket.............
people dont realize in this area that when u're in the case of fire, grab ur jacket FIRST... u can save others if u have something thick on u.
faizy i thought it could be ur LOTA :p
awaaraa kitnay dil huay yahaan, kiya pata janwar?
fire, big enough for a hazar for house, cant be put off by a lota.. (not even MY lota)
would u keep up?
faizyyyyy kya hal ha
*ignoring rocky’s bakwas thread *
^^ lol love how u reply in it and love how everyone has a good response also ;)
i am good jaanu.. how r u ? ![]()
faizy i love u
.. me thek ..
rocky dafa dafa
i love u too gurya ![]()
i received the gifts.. LOVED them
peshow chal hut! meray thread may akhay mujse punga
time to make a video on you!
faizyyyyyyyyyyy send me pics of him plzzzzzzzzzzzz
Rocky anda kah lo :anda: + :jota:
I ill grab the fire .. bcz it main cause of annoyance
peshow my threads do pretty well so nana
MY KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!
n possibly husband!!!!!!!!
Just a thought
ROcky would ne1 actually want 2 grab u first in a fire???????
a fire extinguisher.
mere papa !!!!!
No doubt about it...
I'd grab my house and get the hell up outta there!