Jus wanted to ask you ppl…Who was your first ever crush?
I dont know if there is a thread on this already or not…![]()
Feel free to share guyz ![]()
Jus wanted to ask you ppl…Who was your first ever crush?
I dont know if there is a thread on this already or not…![]()
Feel free to share guyz ![]()
Mine was orange crush.
C'mon Mirch bahi share with us....i knw u probably had it so why not jus share?:D
Re: Your First Crush…
My first crush? Ek larka tha. Mera cousin tha. We used to hang out together and play together when we were kids. We were best buddies. Ab Cousin se kuch ziyada bangaya hai. ![]()
Awwww ![]()
Navidah. Yea that was her name. We were together in 2nd grade.
Every morning I was waiting for the part when teacher use to tell us that ‘‘hold your hands and straighten up your lines’’ ![]()
yea yea whatever … I am like that by default ![]()
13th feb ko ek saal hojeyga:D
Re: Your First Crush.....
my first crush was in high school...i liked him a lot n when a friend told him how i felt abt him n if he would go out with me, he said no bcuz he respects me and that he was my Brothers friends :(
this was when i was a freshmen n he was a sophomore...i spend three years being called the "friends sisters" i hated it.
he is now married and has a cute little girl, my brother and him are best friends now.
my first crush was in my freshmen year of highschool! he was my best friend bf’s friend… i never told him tht i crushed him. my best friend kept telling me he crushed me2. he was pakistani as well and then i found he use to mingle with so many goris and mexicans
!! after tht we never spoke!! and now 6years later i hear he is the biggest pothead and drinker in the world living with a puerto rican girl
Shahid Afridi ![]()
Re: Your First Crush.....
my first crush was a really, really painfull experience....for days..............see i tried to cross my legs, like really, really quickly & man did i regret it.......like coke cans under you foot they were...for days.
i dont really remember:konfused:
latest patahai:blush:
i was 8 ![]()
his name was zain, i had imagined our life together and planned all ceremonies until the day he got the weird piyala cut hair cut ![]()
K33 ..chalo ab ka bataa do ..
I d share but …i wont cos brings too many memories ..its bad as it is already since she lives on my street …only few doors away ..
and now .. she regrets that she said NO ..lol ..too bad for her … am married now HAPPILY ..![]()
oh…
..i just saw my first crush last week, with his wife and masha-Allah a beautiful daughter..![]()
he lived in the opposite street and we used to see each other in the bus stop..:D.
Dont even know his name as I have not spoken with him..![]()
…CM…
…but he is toh..![]()
I dont know…
…CM…
…oh the guy who has problems in his office with a wild lady stalking him to get married to him…
…oh that guy eh??..
Good good..:whistling…
…
…kab hai shaadi??..![]()