Your Favourite....

Moderator here are a few personal opinions

Phatima1- what can i say she cracks jokes sometimes and her world is pink

JonyBR- He is sirlockalot if one thing is wrong with a thread he will lock it he is funny and intelligent <( i had nothing else to say):rolleyes:

Shikra- He has not been around lately so i have nothing much to say

Funguy - well this guy was rude to me in a thread I opened, I opened a shahid afridi interview turns out it was 5 years old he said to me stop wasting our and your time :eek:

Femme Fatal - dont know she or he was a mod

MehnazQ - dont know she or he was a mod

Saby - he is flooder :slight_smile:

Ehsan - he edited every thread there is even though if its not breaking the rules

~Sahar~ - dont know she or he was a mod

Desi Munda-dont know she or he was a mod

care bear-dont know she or he was a mod

gizzy- the fun mod as i call him he gives you a warning or pms you of what he is going to do unlike some other mods

Who is your favourite Mod?

Re: Your Favourite....

ehsani mani is the nicest guy on GS. I'm not kidding ya. :)

fungi.....

shikra .......

femme fatale ....

PS: i do not have personal reason for liking the above.

Re: Your Favourite…

Giiijyyyyyyyyy Paiiiiiiii: he is just soo cute :hug: and he tried his best to do anything for u :blush:
he is justtt sooo gizzyyy and bizzyyy like his avatar :hug:

JonyBr: he has sarial kind a humor :smiley:

Phattii: always come up with new stuff that cracks u up :hehe: specially her story about running away from home :rotfl:

Shikki massii…pata nahee kidher ghayeb hai :frowning:

and ofcourse AZKAR b/c he is sexy :blush:

he is missing nowadays:( my fav mod is my friend golden scorpion:blush:, but he has not been around for a while:crying:

wonders where my name is :crying:
oh wait..im not a mod…i forgot :blush:

:hoonh: @ everyone who’s posted in here.

^ What? Are we missing someone?

Oh yes! Ofcourse!! :smack2:

Golden Scorpion! :kiss: Mera pyaara sa bhai hai vo.
Thanks for being so considerate and pointing that out for us, Maddy. You’re one hell of a guy.

I miss phatti :(

:(
What was she like?

who is azkar

phatiiimmaaaaa :blush:

dont know as i still am yet to have an encounter with any of them:)

my fav mod is my gizzy :kiss: he is so helpfull and sweet :hug:

Gizzy bhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai..!! ( times 2.. cuz Chimmy’s vote is also counted in this one!) :yahoo: :yahoo::yahoo: :yahoo:

owns the website

:cb:

sweet strawberry :love: