Your Favourite Time in Life? and Why?

Hi Peeps

I am new here so apologies if similar thread already exists.

Question is:

** “What is/was your most favorite time in life and why?” **

e.g. Childhood, School, College University, Single life, Married Life, family life etc etc.

Re: Your Favourite Time in Life? and Why?

:welcome: at gs :flowers:

haha there are toooooooooooooo many ..
School life was the worth memorble period ,i was a quite naughty student and got punished as well hahahaha :omg:
Then university life was also a golden period of my life ,and those ppl who made it memorable and fabulous are justtttttttttttttt wonderful,love them alllllll :wub:
and the best thing is i created a movie of all the past events and when i miss them i watch the movie and laugh loudly hahaa :omg:

i think we should produce our own film with gs member :faizy:
i will be jailer in the film:jj:

haha which kind of film audio or video ? :faizy:
video ho to zyada best hai :cb:

Agree Khubsoorat too many to detail here..

I too try to capture everything via photos and short vidz

Maybe most favourite of mine is University (Hostel) time… So many fun moments and gone through almost all possible emotions during that period!

Thanks Jiia

tumhain negative role k illawa bhi aur kuch aata hai?:asa:

acha to phie chef ka roll kesa rahy ga:bailan:

Jiia ko co-operative frnd ka role milna chahiye :biggthumb:

waise tum ne apna favrt time share nhi kiya :faizy:

fav time?

favrt time in life :smiley:

oh time :smack:

i read film:woho:

hahahahaha ankhan khol k parh na behn :smack2:
chalo share kro shabash :biggthumb:

last 5 monts nakl k:teary3:

sab best

Hello Shakmeer, welcome again,

there are hundreds of ocassion that are my fav from the past :smiley:

Welcome Shaksmeer :welcome:

Chef ka roll tu sahi par chef agar bailan ka use roti pakane k lye kare tu ziada behtar hai :smiley:

My university time :slight_smile:

ok seriously! now em gonna share most of the favourite/joyous moments one by one in each post :smiley:

So firstly, I still remember the day my Dad brought me a huge Gun(toy) which was likely to be real in size and look… my Cousin came to our home 2-3 days after that present, he was sitting in the lounge when I appeared with the Gun pointing at him… he fell off the sofa and said “oh teri ******** , oye aynnu paran kerrrrrr, Mamooooooo Mameeeeeeeee” :omg:

believe me he was looking terrible with his pity face :smiley:

I still reminds him “that day” and enjoys it at heart when it comes in my mind :hypo: