Your Favorite Thread Starter of 2010

So which members threads did you like the most, matlab you found them fun and interesting and you posted a lot in them??

well here are my picks

korn - for her fun and achay ideas wali threads in Cafe and RKS forums
VG - just noticed a lot of good threads in cafe that i post in are started by her
Sannan - many threads that i post in are started by him
BarbieCue - very MODly and nice idea wali threads
also Blessed2006 - good jokes in jokes forums

Re: Your Favorite Thread Starter of 2010

Telling you honestly i wanted to prepared some stats abt threads but due to flood load couldn’t make it :sunnyboyo:
Anyway nice thread …

No doubt VG threads are very popular threads especially there are heavy posts in her threads.
Korni also coming up with some new ideas
BarbieCue threads are very tough ones for paindoos like me :cobra:
Blessed2006 is just awesome …

Now a days Boredman is also in the rockers :stuck_out_tongue:

now a days :hmmm:

korni :k:
sannan :slight_smile:
Arlii bhai :slight_smile:
BM bhai :k:

and ofcourse mine too :blush: which i opened with VG wala account

^Ohhh V.G is yours? :)

yup :D u r righttoo

me fav thread starter ki list top ker rahi houn for 2010

kya baat hai :cheer:

oye chotay aik chai lay ker wadiya waali :meeno:

Sannan and Arlie bhai win hands down :dhimpak:

g g waqai :what:

I like Sannan’s thread a lot :champ: :lajawab: especially the hidden fun in his threads :hehe: n the thread’s title for example Nathli wali sarkar :omg: n many more

VG’s threads have got lots of posts, they are good too :slight_smile:

Korn n BBQ’s are on the way :meeno:

:lifey: :hug:

Hungry Lion & Nathli dedicated to you :omg: :rotfl:
Hidden fun :hinna:

It was Greedy lion :smack: you got a bad memory :sannan:
both were planned by me :chilly: bolay to Plan B :smooth: :omg:

:smack: aik he baat hay :omg: yes you are the planner and soldier is infornt of guns :teary3:

Plan B :x2:
soldier is front of guns due to his silly jokes :smack: :frowning: aqless :bummer: :omg:

not hidden :crying:
No problem :sunnyboy: hum hain Khatroon Kay Khilaari :x2:

good posting guys:cheer:

and thanks Sannan for appreciating the idea of this thread

Charsi malang sanuuu :smiley:

Bolay to :@: C :omg:

how can i forget to mention Naina and Aleesha for always trying to be the first ones to open congrats and happy bdays threads for everyone :rotfl:

(bura mat maanna Naina and Aleesha :hugz:)

Et moi? :naak:

sannan

virgo girl

BM Uncle

Kornii baji