Your Favorite Thing to do....

Re: Your Favorite Thing to do…

Now I’m into swimming, every weekend with my kids.

Family that plays together stays together.

I made some nice buttered steak lunch for our anniversary lunch and the next day went out for Chinese. Feeding people is my favorite thing also.

Happy Anniversary Bobby Bhai :flowers:

your dishes always look delicious and yummy :biggthumb:

and this ***“Feeding people is my favorite thing also.” ***is an awesome habit bro keep it up but but but, hamein bhi to pata chalna chahiyey ke aap aise hain :stuck_out_tongue:

1 DDDD.gif

One day my brother we will meet and thanks for the wishes.

InshaALLAH :lifey: :hug:

its all my pleasure bro :slight_smile:

I’m fond of travelling with my family and I like discovering new places with beautiful spots.

You should go to Tofino, I had been dreaming about that trip for years but kids were too young.

nice…

welcome to GS :slight_smile:

Watching the paddle with Dolphins was awesome. They never take pictures.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BSAQqa5jsf5/

My favorite thing to do is to play dota every time I am free I play dota, sometimes I even visit different forums and talk to different peoples with different set of minds.