Your Favorite Current Songs of Pakistani Bands??

Re: Your Favorite Current Songs of Pakistani Bands??

And wat r u doing in GS...U better be cooking girl...dont burn them chops..:D...

How is it cool:faizy:…if it was COOLY Azmat then…yeh…:D…

gone coooking:snooty:

his nose is hot btw :snooty:

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool coool coool…and some more cool…cool- cool- cool-…ok its got hot now…:smiley:

Good Luck girl..knock em dead :dannyboy:

Yea his nose is Hot…steam coming out of it…thats wat I said Nasaain chorhi:cb:..Ok Sorry!! I dont mean it…nobody can be compared to Atif Aslam :jano: :hugz:

:omg:…yeah rite buddy!!

no really its hot here…very hot…actually the air conditioning is on…so it makes it cool…but hot outside…ok im confused now…:slight_smile:

^^ Drink DIET coke then:cb:..u’ll be fine

mmm…with some pasta and qeemah…mmmmmm:D

Its qqqeemah...kkkaaff:D

I just heard this song of Atif…Im loving it so far

hai mai bhi sunon:blush:

chalo whatever it is then.,...mmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......huuuuuuuungry........fooooooooooodddd....
*COKA COOOOOOOOLA.........:D *

This one is cool too..never heard him sing in Punjabi b4

I meant that Call is quite gritty, loud, and has the heart-thudding feel to it. Well yea EP too but their music is much more appealing. By the way to most listeners (me included) EP is much better than call (source: Orkut ;))

Look at these loser Paki galz here, arguing over which feature of Atif is more handsome. The guy looks like a pathetic can't-sing, can't-act pile of trash to me. The kind of sounds I make while I'm relieving in the washroom after a hard day's work kinda resemble his voice when he's singing (esp. in the Ericsson comercial).

lol then you really shouldn't listen to saturn if you think call is hard :p

^^ never heard of saturn before, is it an underground band? one thing i hate about new underground bands is their tendency to sing in english.

i think they're still underground. they've got 2 singles out. but they're more metal than rock...and no they don't sing in english :D

can you post this song for the rest of us? plz thanks

if you don't mind can you upload these songs for me plz caz I really like pakistani songs but I don't know where to go and find em online
if you can tell me from I can download these song then I will not bother you anymore :)