Your favorite burger

Re: Your favorite burger

oh man I hate spillage.

and ditto on the red onions!

You live on Lahore railway station platform it seems :hehe:

why do you hate red onion?

The All American cheese burger at Friendlys.

hain ji? taanu koi aitraz hai?

nahi aitraaz nahi, I am missing railway platform food.

i will prefer anda bun kebab rather than so called burgers

what is jhatka meat?

for bun: brioche
for meat: grilled meat either chicken or beef(for my husband) or lamb mice patty with some cumin and garlic

topping: caramelized onions, fresh spinach and tomato

sauce: chipotle mayo

in my unidays in pak we used to eat anda shami like crazy with that kadoo ketchup

non halal

That is so funny. Last night, my husband was telling our kids about the bun kebabs in Karachi with the anda and they just gave him these WTH looks :cb:

khati they are so yummy, must must, i even eat them in sharjah on every alternate weekend

anda as in fried egg or boiled?

hehe…I know. :hinna:

fried, dont tell me you never had tht :pcg:

I had boiled egg version. Never fried egg one.

next time visit karachi do eat it, even available in dubai :yummy:

is this it?

yup same, i think he was putting some salad where as we have imli ki chutney in it :yummy:

Oh damn me hungry now and we still have 6 more hours to go

Oh I mean I love red onion… but I hate white onions… and I hate spillage…