Your Eid Look This Eid ul-Fitr

itnay chootay chootay kapray :eek: rani itne chooti ho :smack: tumhari hieght kahi 1.2 ft tu nahe ? ?

Yes sajal, she does. Nice pics.

These are some great outfits...makes me want to post mine up as well -- see if i can get the camera hooked up.

wah jee wah...ur striking quite a pose in the second pic

nice kapray Rani :slight_smile:

PS: Who me pics with you inside them :snooty:

Wow :love: lovely churiyaan :love:

Nice kapre ranii :biggthumb speciallyy churiyaan tu.. .:love:

Ive had that exact pattern on my hand too :=p

wow nice kapre :k:
& mehndi :love:

NO COMMENTS :rolleyes:

dude i was flipping my hair back when my dad took the pic right there…i didnt know he was gonna taek it at that moment :blush:

the 2nd one :mudhosh:

nai…1.1 ft :blush:

lol no its 5’2 :stuck_out_tongue: …par these shirts r supposed to be choti u know :stuck_out_tongue:

gizzy bhai: thankyou :hug:

jee nai :mocking:

HH: i know eh…
those r one of my facourite chooriyan…

n mehndi n chooriyan…these 2 things r my obsession :slight_smile: ..

thanx :stuck_out_tongue:

aah :konfused:

acha :confused: ..

lol :stuck_out_tongue:

vivo: mere?? …if yes then thankyou :slight_smile:

BM: who asked u to talk :grumpy:

ya’ll have lubly clothez galz MASHALLAH

well, ever since my cousin has joined tabLeeghi jamaat, he has forbidden all the girls in our family to dress up waghera, so, i was kinda stuck…dint have no choice but…

[thumb=H]burqa03012014535_7817255.JPG[/thumb]

:blush: lekin koi gal nai, mujhay waise bhee saaDgi psand hae aur mein hoon bhee itni sharmeeli :blush:

:blush:

The best clothes award goes to

irem

irem - please tell me that is a flat out joke

:queen: winks and blows kiss at sheru from inside the net of the burqa :smiley: thanks sheru :smiley:

Pyari NAHEEN NAHEEN dont u know how oppressive pakistani men r :teary2: yeah i was forced to wear this thing :bummer: why do u think im joking yar :teary2:

Catchs the kiss and try to look inside the jaali with a teerchi nazaar Did that make any sense :mudhosh: :smiley: and you are welcome :smiley:

sheru teri tirchi nazar ka hae jaadu :mudhosh:

oye, chak de phattay.

thats wrong… oppressing women!!! thats not in islam at all. where do these barbaric men learn this stuff!!!

I know he’s your cousin, but i hope inshAllah x 3 Allah (SWT) will show him that oppressing women is not the right way… not the Noor of Allah (SWT)

Irem, inshAllah x 3 Allah (SWT) will reward you for patience & strength.