Your Eid Look This Eid ul-Fitr

nice :love:

really, what did i do :confused: ??? :frowning:

Ill leave, .. :S

sorry

last one .. :love:

lolz…iski baataon main mut ana… cuzz last one nazar bhi nahi araha hai…I like the second one cuz thats the only one I can see clearly n I like red…lolz

well acutaly it’s more burgundy…the last one is sooo pretty, its a light green with a lot of kam all over, just my style (:love: ) but the fitting is just so ugh

:kiss: :blush:

yeah u better be :grumpy:

shoby: thanx :stuck_out_tongue:

anhaan :k:

last one

CUTE!

Last one 4 sho!

nicey nice.

*Originally posted by saby: *
nicey nice.

:D ..

thankyou :p

i'm wearing the second one
trying it on as we speak
and it still fits yayyyy :D

but i need help zipping it up :(

16?

Rani very nice color com :k: n chorian n mehendi …

naah…

sando aapi: sachi :smiley: …thankyou :hug:

Here is what I wore today on the
first day of eid. Not a clear pic but it should do for now.

khatoon, 19 years of photography experience gives u an ‘eye’ for things.. that arent really visible normally.. its a GREAT dress:love:

:mudhosh: sara..second one is :k: too.. its R E D! :mudhosh:

8-)

[thumb=H]Cnv00593738_7995683.JPG[/thumb]

Does she resemble me? :blush: