Your Dream House ..

Re: Your Dream House ..

My dream home :jano:

small and cozy and clean… must have a basement where i can set up all the fun thigs :balley:

achi baat haiN na agar zoo ki terha lagai ga too
ghar ka ghar, income ki income, app ko discount doo ga :blush:

dream house : 10000 square feet
5 bedrooms
4 baths
1 den
1 tv lounge
living room and dining room
20X20 kitchen
with 3 car garage
and backyard will be of golf course when i open my window everything should be neat and lush green :chai:

^ Itney barey ghar ki safaai ho jaye gee kia? :smilestar:

jab itna bara ghar ho gaa to maid bhi to ho gi naa :hehe:

You know james bhai. the houses right infront of richmond hill center. I want one of those houses :hula:

You mean “buy big house get maid free” ? :eek:

hai kese nahnay nahnay khawab hain hum logon k. :(

a cozy and small two storey house with a white picket fence and my own backyard =)

I DUNNO man... used to dream about such stuff quite alot but realized all these are but illusions, walls all around, and what not... As long as I am living with my parents, future wife etc. I am all happy... yeah perhaps, there is an un-told desire somewhere burried in the heart that itches me everytime, I look back at my memories.. I want to go back in time and live those three months again and again that I had spent in Madinah Munawarrah next to that green dome.. I dun care what type of house I will have as long as I can relive that life for the rest of my life.. NOTHING comes closer to that feelings... *sigh

shikra…where r ur kids gonna sleep? :smilestar:

i want a modest size house…i really dont care how big just as long as my family can fit in comfortably. I do however want it to be on a big lot!! i really love the outdoors and i can totally see myself having huge outdoor parties, BBQ’s etc, a dirt bike trail would be nice 2 :cb:

oh and a pool!! :hula:

For the time being, the third room :ahaa: Once they grow old, we can always buy a bigger house :halo:

we are not discussing FANTASIES here :smilestar:
jeezzzz - POOLS, Golf Courses , Dirt Biking :rolleyes:

like 5 star hotels better :snooty:

heyyyyyyy im sacrificing the size of the house itself to have all those other amenities :naraz:

hell I’ll live in a shack…as long as i can have my pool and dirt bike trail :love:

Do you know how much work it is to keep the pool clean? :hoonh: and dirt bike will make your place dirty :smilestar:

aur gandagi main bike chalanay ki kya zaroorat hay :smilestar:

not if you maintain it properly by keeping it covered and/or having an enclosure built around it.

not like im gonna have a dirt bike trail right next to the house…I’ll keep it about 5 acres further back :cb:

yes…i have a jawaab for everything (according to my mom) :hoonh:

have u ever been on a dirt bike…or pehaps rode an ATV? its soooo much fun :smiley:

Phir khud bhi gandi ho jaye gee, jab maaN gandi hogi tou bachey kaisay saaf hongey :smilestar:

Translation for you AE: If you ride your dirt bike in dirt, you’ll be dirty. If the mom is dirty, how do your expect your children to be clean? :smilestar: