Your dinner time?

Re: Your dinner time?

when we were both working regularly fr me it was breakfast 8-9 AM, lunch 1-2, and dinner 7-8/as soon as he got home from work. but both of our schedules hae been erratic so its always varying. some days i eat breakfast/lunch at 3-4 PM and dinner at 10 (and sleep at 4 AM) :bummer:

I can’t eat in the morning.. I do have an espresso or two though :blush:

I usually eat my dinner about 5.30 p.m. since I don't really eat lunch. I try to eat as early as I can so that I can go for a nice walk after an hour of eating my meal. On Fridays, I usually have a dinner date with hubby so dinner is by 7.30.

Dinner dates with hubby .. nice .. me likee :k:

My dinner time changes according to my husband's schedule. He has a different timing of coming home every month. Like you, he is way too hungry when he comes home... no matter what time, he wants his dinner as soon as he enters. I wait and eat with him.

:@: good

Breakfast is about 7.30, lunch at work i get hungry around 12.00pm so have a salad/sarnie and then we eat dinner at around 6, then chai shai after about 7.

breakfast at 6:45

lunch at 1:00 (lunch break at work)

dinner 7:30

Arey ham to 3 waqt ka khaana khaatey hein ..mostly time pe ..lekin one thing is k we eat togeather as a whole family. aur jo reh jaaey uss ki sazaa yeh ki woh khud apni roti ya jo bhi banana hai woh banaey ga no help from any one.

my bros n sis have break at 7.30 then either go school or work.
then me, mum n dad have breakfast around 9.15 ..cos dad goes to drop bros n sis at school.
then we have lunch at 2.30pm everyday after zuhr namaz ..same again thas me mum n dad.
then we have supper at 9pmish after me mum n dad teaching kids ..cos we finish around 8pm..
we have tea around 4pm and we go to sleep after isha at 10.45 11.00.. daily routine.

Group B - I usually don't get home from work until 8pm so have dinner around 9pm. I may have a snack around 6 because of the long gap between lunch and dinner!

At the weekends, I'll have a bowl of cereal before I go to bed lol (Breakfast is usually around 10ish, Lunch around 2ish and dinner around 6ish)

I can say that I belong to group A because my husband comes around 8:00 pm so first he usually has a glass of milk or likes to have fruits. Then we have dinner around 9:30 or sometimes 10:00. He is not very fond of eating snacks or drinking tea. We usually have breakfast at 9:00 am. He takes his lunch with him to his office and I usually have my lunch around 3:30 or sometimes 3:00 pm.

jab bhi mil jaye.

Dinner time is usually 7 pm here ..

I dont do breakfast, but have fruit around 10 am

Usually dont do lunch either, but if I do it is around 12.30 pm

When I get home from uni/work, I usually have a snack (like a sandwich or cereals)

So yeah overall I am not a big eater, I do love to cook tho :)

Psyaaaaaaaaaah, begum sahiba hungry hain, khana lag'aao forun :ASA:

By the time hubby gets home I make sure that dinner table is set up and I'm cooking the last chapati so we can have the meal at 6pm....everyday. We are very prompt about it on week days but on weekends it all depends on what we had for breakfast so dinner is delayed a little around 7:30-8pm. :)

This sounds pretty much like what we do. Wife calls me around 5ish to know where I am and how long will it take me to and accordingly started to warm up food or make roti

Group B

MIA, dont lie, knowing your situation, you must be in Group C at this time.

C = A + B … :hehe:

hehhehee… thats so true… I eat, then puke, then eat, then puke… its eating and puking ALL day long :stuck_out_tongue: Now no-one accuse me of making you feel sick, TLK started it :hehe:

Clarification: My husband belongs to group B

Awww, no one feels sick. Puke of expecting moms is as welcome as dahi kaa raa'itaa (with Biryani.)