your country is facing crises of governance , all sorts of extremism ie orthodoxy as well as ultra liberalism , intolerance and mockery of constitutionalism . no society can become ideal without sweet , blood and toils . shun this escapism now and lets contribute something for a better tomorrow .pl answer to the distress call of ur country .
Re: your country needs you
packs his stuff and heading to nearest hawai addaa.... chalo chalo Islamabad chaloo.
U F Allah karai sub app ki tarah soachai …![]()
Our country really dont hav any system …
^ agar sabh mere tarah soochNai lagai tu mulq mai 15 karooor dictators hu jain gai… aor 99% politicians doosRai jahan ko sudhaar jain gai.. ![]()
lets take as we r there....to abb kia kerain??? i mean u jus identified the problem....we can also c dat.....but wats the solution??????
Bhaeejaan country doesn't need us - wrong assumption. I tried this theory in 2005 when I was in Pakistan for almost one year.
I believe in answering the distress callism… dont worry… boriya bister packism, ticket kataism, and off to pakistanism. :k:
we need to get out of this curry kha kay soism…
we need to jaagism…
and kaam kaam aur buss kaamism. ![]()
^^ lolism… good jokizm…
well… as for me’ism… I am good where I am’ism…
chao’ism…![]()
We tried that already - his country wasn't very appreciative - so now we're back in mine. Until people living in Pakistan can manage to make some much-needed changes, there isn't very much incentive for those who are "escaping" here to go back.
^^ yes exactly...who cares to leave all luxuries of West ...specially some doctors after MBBS ...run from Pakistan like escaped prisoner ...and after living abroad..whenever come to Pakistan..say...OOOOPs..so much dust...uneducated society....and broken roads ..!!!!!!!
bah...apni auqat bhool jatai hai....
its not as much of a case that my country needs me or more people like me
it is more of a case that my country needs less people of the type it already has.
(c) copyright Fraudz 2007
^ copyright bhee kar lia,
my country doesn't need people like me so i'm safe. :)
..... but honestly... me loveees pakistan..... its my dreaaam to go back and live there... inshallah one day... :)
someone says its the description of problem but where is solution? you people are among the flower of our youth. just think about solution & obviously there is no readily available answer but it doesn't mean to give up. unless we shun our self-centered approach rest assured nothing will improve. its nothing but cowardice & escapism to take refuge in the luxuries of the West. don't u think how they made it? don't u know about the civil war for U.S citizen liberties or the sacrifices of the French during the age of Revolution. u just expect to enjoy luxury and then crib about ur country with an Ostrich like attitude to leave the job of cleansing ur country for someone else! come on guys.