Your Computer Table

ok so this is for those who have computers and not for those who have laptops :snooty: hehe so temme how many of yew keep ur computer table clean???and fer those who have it dirty wot stuff u got on it

I just observed the mountain of crap piled up on my computer table

• besides the decoration pieces i have makeup, jewlery box sum diary my sunglasses my wrist watches a perfume sum lotions m ycell fones and Gawd knows wot my Shampoo and face wash are doing there :bummer: who is gonna clean ittttttttttttttttttt (and not to forget the brochures etc)
    *]and i wont like to tok abt my office computer table :frowning:

Re: Your Computer Table

Inshallah today will try to post a pic of it hehe so can, u guys....

well its 100% clean :tubelight:

I can’t stand mess :bummer:

I try to make as much room as possible on the table, hence I clean it often. With my new Flat Panel Monitor, I get more room on the table now :hula:

As for stuff, well I have a box of tissue; pens/pencils; candy drops/gums :blush:; glasses; and a small CD holder

awww thats so cute HHL werna larkay tau boaht hi untidy hotai hain :P

the computer table with the computer on it has the usual stuff...scrap paper, pens, printer, CD's and this flower thingy that ammi put.

my computer table isn't a computer table anymore. it's more like my dressing table. it's got like everything on it. lemme find a pic of it.

mineee has…the most random-est stuff ever!

a perfume on the corner next to my modem
some campaign for learning brochure
mail
a paper photo
a pencil case (my sisters prolly:vivo:)
a book
a pencil
a shoe box :smack:
a bob the builder box
paper
a doll’s bottle

and umm yeah :smiley:

^ A shoe box? :hehe:

ok this is last year’s pic.

there is no comp anymore. now it has let’s see:

• chooriyan
  • perfumes
  • papers
  • hair products
  • earings
  • other jewellery
  • my hair straightner
  • my purse
  • my monkey
  • hairbands
    *]and just more papers =/

mine has ummmm perfume, pens, cds, digital camera, fone bills :smack:
USBs, alot of papers
Thts it

i know irght…if it wasnt for this thread i wouldnt have noticed it :smack:

purpleeee!

:wink:

sweety(a shoe box :omg: )

stylobabe(a shampoo :smack:)

khumar- pretty purple wall :slight_smile:

mine:
this weird pencil sharpner that i have never used
a pencil box
phone/address diary
CDS
picture of my cat and dadi togather :peshow:
my ipod
a toothpaste :chai: a toothpast :eek: a toothpaste :smack:

papers, cups, plate, other junk

^ foodie :barbie:

well i drink lotssss of water...so tehy just collect there:/d

u can bring ur whole kitchen frigde next to you then :hoonh:

**Ummmmm :vivo: **
My calculator packaging, Bible, Notepad, Further maths hwk (:bummer:), sticky notes with random stuff on them :bummer: and a pen, anddd dictionary, theasaurus, encyclopedia, paperclips, maths revision guide, camera box, and a Paheli DVD :halo:

hahaha :D its so damn funny i thought it was just me with all the random stuff on my table but seeing ur posts kuch sakoon aya hai phewwww

kya karain :D