Your Car

Re: Your Car

I am thinking of getting a mini cooper convertible :love:

This is my car 2006 model.

[thumb=H]Donkey10927_9303189.JPG[/thumb]

:love: my fav car, can you give me a ride?

^mine too :)

Why can’t I post? :crying:

I’ll try later

sallu yaar tu bhi na bus.

maddy aur ahmadjee ka barhta pyar

Malik when did you come out of your grave ? Dude where the hell you been ?

Dude where the hell have you been. Get in touch, iam coming back :devil:

No you are not.. and you know it !

I was in hibernation after I bought a new car & fell in love again...:D

So I woke up & saw gupistan again, coz I wanted to meet u all & get in touch with u, coz its boring online without u homies

Don’t have a digi-camera.

Pic of the make/model car I drive.

Honda Accord VTEC 2.2i Exec, 4dr saloon

Oye, ur in UK and how do u have a car with NY plates, dood? Chor kaheen ka :snooty:

my love

cos 4 are allowed in Islam so the 4th one is

my boys :blush:

peugeot_206_sport_17_01_05.jpg…my one is 5 door…now 1 year old.

like this 1

eh ? accord taking out a charger ? lol i dono if they have any speed limiters but an accord cant take them out at any speed. If they have a limiter, its electronic, that can easily be changed.

what psi are u running the turbo at?

and yes power plays an important role. My car is electronically limited to 130 or so mph but some simple changes can let me go alot higher easy.

No more :teary1:

Now I’ve got this baby.

More pictures in this thread:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=206684