Hey, take a picture of your car and place it here.
if you are still living in previouse century and do not have a digital camera then find your car model (exact one) even same color from the web and then post it…That is only if you do not have a digi camera. Others please place your real car pics.
I will do it has soon as i get it from my hard drive.
Re: Your Car
[thumb=H]IM000620118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]
My car here in Canada
[thumb=H]carside6283_6029849.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]carback6283_6029849.JPG[/thumb]
My old car in England
[thumb=A]civic1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]civic2.JPG[/thumb]
I treated myself to an Upgrade when I moved here :D (alhumdulillah)
lemme get my G1 first then car bee ajayay gee :(
[thumb=H]lookin26007_9622261.JPG[/thumb]
i have a better ride nowadays, i will post the pics by monday inshallah... :)
[thumb=H]Acura_CL2530_6934791.JPG[/thumb]
i am wondering e’one else car is covered by snow…and look at ursss:eek:
mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
My car here in Canada
[thumb=H]carside6283_6029849.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]carback6283_6029849.JPG[/thumb]
My old car in England
[thumb=A]civic1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]civic2.JPG[/thumb]
I treated myself to an Upgrade when I moved here (alhumdulillah)
I would put up a pic of my car, but rite now I am just too tired...will do it tomorrow.
Sinner
August 11, 2005, 5:40am
[thumb=H]car123988_6268841.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]car223988_6268841.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]car323988_6268841.JPG[/thumb]
-------my pervious car pix which is cancelled in crash
... soon i will post my latest car pix but i rollover it once sidewise ... so after modification i will post :p-----
men n their cars....jeeez
hahahahaha...i like sinners car the best!!
meri mehran in pakistan ... hai meri gediiiii .......
[thumb=H]Image(028)25944_3386121.JPG[/thumb]
eh dekhooo ... :(
[thumb=H]Image(027)25944_8589532.JPG[/thumb]
and chek this byaaatch out .. yes , its 19 k gold !!!
BLING BLING !
[thumb=H]bling%20bling25944_5459624.JPG[/thumb]
MADDY ! watever dude .. ur #plate is FAKE :p
[thumb=H]DOLCEGABBANAbyDolceGabbana1695_3243033.JPG[/thumb] - bus colour different hai
Shikra
August 11, 2005, 12:15pm
*[thumb=H]P710072114700_6162153.JPG[/thumb] *
I washed my car yesterday and took some bootifool pictures....i will post them when i get home. :)
mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
^^
The mark of a True Desi
I thought it was only northern Pakis, seems to be the case all over..
^^ what colour is your stang ????
* thinking what to post —> koi gari nehi hai