Just got rid of this car, it was Maxima
[thumb=H]MY%20Maxima16067_4117476.JPG[/thumb]

And bought Pathfinder 2002 will post pics soon

Re: Your Car

[thumb=H]side214221_3355388.JPG[/thumb]

:yawn:

[thumb=H]Aug%2014%20200516067_8966684.JPG[/thumb]
It was taken today before going to Brooklyn Mela in NY...........

Flag is upside down. Crescent should be facing towards upper left corner:)

what’s your gender?

[thumb=H]aj_hooptie10_4035512.JPG[/thumb]

male … kya howa ? :expressionless:

^ Kuch nahi yaar, agar larki hotey to shadi ka pegam bhij wa ta

:hug:

niceee cars everyone … i’ll post the pic of my car soon =)

maddy: :smooth:

ghazal: :hoonh:

maddy: :bummer:

ghazal: :teary1:

lol .. thx .. i like unique stuff :wink:

[thumb=H]door23988_3447329.JPG[/thumb]

:rotfl: … NO Offence … :rolleyes:

You need to put that on the driver’s side door too.

bring urz .. i will put it 4 u :wink:

i just saw the new bmw 645 CI.....it's hottttt

i dont have my own car yet ...but i love my dads car ;) its a black Yukon Denali......n i got this pics online obviously..

[thumb=H]yd224870_6178832.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]yd424870_4278571.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]yd24870_5913360.JPG[/thumb]

[quote=TheNewWannaBe]
A week after taking it out of the showroom. Sorry no other picture but now it looks trash :crying:

{pic removed}

What car is that?

This has got to be an Accura?
Maddy, Please stop showing off, I have seen your car more than I have seen mine. :rolleyes: