Your biggest wish rite now...

no long term wishes but just anythng at all you would wish for rite now, it wud be?

Re: Your biggest wish rite now...

A better job.

Meet my future husband within the next year. I think it is the right moment in my life for him to pop up :D

Goodluck. InshaAllah.

Awwie. Aameen.

Mine would be that i get more money to shop :D Hah.

Re: Your biggest wish rite now…

aaahhhhh :hinna: wase kehte hain na

HAZARO KHAWISHEN AISE K HER KHWAHISH PE DUM NIKLE,
BOHOT NIKLE MERE ARMAAN LAKIN PHIR BHI KUM NIKLEY

but right now I desperetly need a good job :bummer:

I’m wishing my wife gets well soon… So i can have some good news. :hypo:

**actually 3 biggest wishes for me:

1. My boss gets well soon. she got cancer
  2. go back to work Feb 1
  3. i go for Hajj next year, iA**

Insha All hope your wishes come true bhai… :waves:

And everyone elses… :hypo:

thank you biraadar :slight_smile: ur du’aas are needed. jazaak Allaho Khair :slight_smile:

mashaa Allah…inshaa Allah bil-zaroor…Allah unko seHat e kamaila o aajila ataa farmaaye…aameen. Allah ke ghar der hai andher nahiiN :slight_smile: so be happy :slight_smile:

Right now? I just want to be able to go home and sleep.

That everyone i care about will be there with me in May :hinna:

To be with my family. Ive been living without them for over a year now n i miss them all so much. :(

A million dollars in my lap right now. :)

^^infinity, me want that too!!!

my mom was totally healthy and
in a tough job market, my dream entry level comp networking job right this second.

it's effing hard for recent grads

I really want to go for hajj or umra in 2011.

my wishes right now are :

• i want justice from allah
  • a job promotion insha allah
  • umraa in jan or feb 2011 insha allah
  • get my daughter registered in the school i want in 2011 insha allah
  • i want to buy my own house insha allah

i want to settle down in my life as soon as possible :( .........

‘material’ wishes are greater in number :hmmm: