Acha, mall kai andar aur kaun kaun sai store hain? Koi yaad hai?
Re: Your best friend @ GS
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…![]()
Jhoot…![]()
ye kaisay dost ho abhi 2 second huay nahi dost banay and already mujh per shaq ker rahay ho :pcg:
ahan:hmmm: interesting, im naseem, male, fram the earth
*****mujse dosti keroge:) *****
hi sheyn h r u ???
kya hoo raha hai ![]()
[quote=“lifeless, post:40, topic:191941”]
ahan:hmmm: interesting, im naseem, male, fram the earth
Hmmm–Ur name Naseem , u r male
One intresting thing i hav been thinking u r female lol:p
Hey ur from walthamstow......i 've been there once :D
you were in Snaresbrook, not Waltham smelly stow.. :o
ahan.. so you were in London! so how did it go? ![]()
I miss London… :hinna:
Of course you can xx:AID:
Awwwww…Itni jaldi naraaz hogai ho?
ye it went ok—infact i went alone nd fst time 2 an other city via chiltren railway,weather was na gud crap man rain nd cold
rest went ok
Oh i shouldnt but y ?
tell me about it.. :hinna: it’s always like this… 10 days of summer and then shyte weather for rest of the year. ![]()
i was scared as fst time,But one eng lady helpd me ,i saw wembly stadium from out fst time but been 2 london many time via car before it was on my own fst time nd train .I went on london eye:D jst for 35 mint usually 45 mint.
went alla round in london city nd wood green watchd movie and left till aftrmission nd came:p
i think in summer it is best 2 visit long days and gud weather.
U miss london.i dunt like living thre its 2 hactic.v fst man noisy nd 2 many ppl mostly tourists.i like going 4 few days nd cum bk.living wiv family i dun perefr my ideas only.
jannat my only friend:teary1:!!
Seems like you had grand time ![]()
hahahahah the old granny must be thinking, “oh christ, ere comes one more of those brownies” why? were you lost or something?
hmmm yeah it is crowded and hectic, and all those tourists taking 45 minutes ride on London eye.. :halo: BUT still, it’s different and ALIVE..
Of course there are some shaddy neighbourhoods (read EAst London & southall) but South west is much better. I am from surrey which is not exactly LOndon, but not too far from city.
Na Na could call Jesus 2 help thn:p Na i didnt lost my fellows were there 2 collct me london marlybone thn i had inter spnd some time there 2.
Ahaan–i knw east london full of pakiz,some fellows live there and lol here many east london marred aunties i found in well u gt my point:p they dun suit me at all lol been 2 south hall ,it was hard 2 park car there lol wnt Giffto Resturant 2 eat was crap lol Alum rock nd lady pool in bhm r better ppl cum here 2 eat
Oh u from there suerry gud