here it is
119.Arabic - Samira Said & Cheb Mami - Yoam Wara Yoam
here it is
119.Arabic - Samira Said & Cheb Mami - Yoam Wara Yoam
:k::k:
cool :biggrin: let my roommate who’s arab come back into the room and i’ma show this to her ![]()
acha hai, yaar.:k:
waisey aik baat samujh nehein ati, yeh sub arabic gano mein “habibe” ka lafaz kion istamal hota hai?
You got me addicted man!
I used to listen to this song back at my other practical office,
my boss was misri.
nice choice. :k:
hanieeeeee…tell me more songs like this then plzzzzzzz ![]()
ask her if she knows more songs like these ![]()
haha…just like indian pakistani songs have “meri jaan” “mera pyaar” whatever
it means my love…all are love struck puppies ![]()
i thought u could listen to it 20 times in a row max ![]()
oi man i wanted to be an accepntion and not like the stuff but i want more
ps i have afew arabic tunes (trance) they r soooo gd luv them. the lang sounds so nice
There are far more better songs then this one, I have a few but I can’t seem to record any, I am having a hard time with this whole thing ![]()
Anyhow, what this song is basically saying is: day after day I dream about you, day after day I think about you, I see you in my dreams sweetheart, lets start a life together, just you and I. And over and over it says the same thing.
Yeah your right just like hindi songs, Arabic songs are always saying ya habibi this and ya habibi that. I really am not a big fan of Arabic music, too much habibi is soo fake.
The song has got a really nice beat. Thanks for the English translation in the other thread, DM.
***Habeebi magani noum / Habeebi w’adinni geet
Yalla’nkunsawa
Habeebi wi tig’ma el hayaa
Na’aeesh w’ndu’ agmal hawaa / Ha-yahsan eeey***
Really like the lyrics and meaning. Thanks for putting this up.
If anyone has any other Arab (or Turkish, Mediterranean, etc.) songs like this, if you have time please put them up; the more diverse the better ![]()
Thanks, DM :k:
Great song :k: Great lyrics too ![]()
Arabian mucis is just haunting and awesome , Love it…:love:
I Will post some favorites too ![]()
I like Mami :k: I think I’ll post some rai music here, its the best of all arabic music ![]()
How do you post songs??
DM,
I have to look it up, I had a site name some where.
I will get back to you. ![]()