Believe it or NOT! ![]()
**SORRY I’M LEAVING SO HAD TO TAKE THE PICS OUT…BYE..TAKE CARE **
Well…any idea who this is? ![]()
GONE
Well she’s the same as this one… ![]()
GONE
Believe it or NOT! ![]()
Great pics maddie, how old are you in that 1st one?
must’ve been aaaaages ago ![]()
Well the top one was taken in 12th grade...hmm I must've been 18 years old...No wonder the guys used to slap me on teh back and call me buddy boy! ;)
The second one was taken a few days ago...I am 21 now :)
Looks like first one is old...and second is recent one...
looks#2:
It looks like in first which is old, you were old, in second in which you look you are youg...are you loosing age day by day ? :D
btw, great ;)
in the first one u luk really cute
aur in the second one (the most recent one) ur luking really pretty ![]()
Aaein…yeh pehli pic main kaun hai bhai?
jhoot bolne ki nahin ho rahi..acha? :nono3:
aww in second pic u look very naughty , sweet :)
it’s meeee REALLY!!
i believe ![]()
ur first pic reminds me of someone… ![]()
looking nice ![]()
khoob say khoob ter ka safar:)
Re: You’d never guess…heheheh…
Come on NEDians … and now guess who she is !!!
Is not she Miss Book Bank ???
arrey koi hay NED ka banda ya bandi yahan ? :halo:
we were used to call her Miss Big Bang ![]()
ok
gimme time, I am 100 sure I have her picture in my University’s album ![]()
1st one i saw when I was in US.. of some columbian drug dealer …one hell of an impressive record dude had…
2nd one i saw when i was Video chatin with that lovely lady … :Pretty: …hmmmmmmmmmmmm wats the connection i donno…a long lost bro…![]()
LOL! Colubiam Drug dealer eh? Mann..you better do a background check on her ![]()
aahahahahah :D
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…
:-))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) u look shoooooo quuueeeeeeeeeetttttttttt.. ![]()
both pics look great :) aik dum bindas.
the more i see your pics..the more it reminds me of my old self..(i mean my old pics)..the only difference was that i never wore glasses..sometimes i really miss short hair cut..
:D looking so cute as usual :~)
Re: Re: You’d never guess…heheheh…
bring it on;)
I thought that first one was taken when u were like 12 or something! :D