Learn from another woman.
Re: You women need to do this…
Why exactly do we need to do this or even be told to do this? Why is it that in a relationship women and men are always expected to have fixed roles and responsibilities, why can’t we both just do it TOGETHER … or maybe just do what ever works for US? And honestly … staying healthy and dress nicely is something everyone should do. Stupid article.
No one tells me what I should do! ![]()
Will someone please call Partyslimsey, Zaffy is in bad mood. Subah se sab ladkiyon ko tang kar raha hai ![]()
Re: You women need to do this...
They may not admit, but they do all these things except for proper work out.
Good advice for both men and women.
to be honest i was a little more concerned with that human barbie article. cuh-reppy
I agree with the clean mouth part. Women, even desi women have become such a potty mouth lately. That is fine with me if they think that is cool, but it's definitely not lady like. Our pseudo feminists may not like the term lady like, but I think that acting elegant adds to the charm a woman possess.
"acting elegant"?
that's where the problem lies. :p too many trying that already.
No one is born elegant. We all have to try
but we don’t have to act
and what is elegance anyways?
I’m sorry I refuse to act out a fantasy of men…an elegant woman
or a lady. what is a lady?
Speaking of potty mouth, how are u sweetif?
When you don’t act like a lady, that is when you are acting out men’s fantasies ![]()
aww you think you’re funny? why don’t you “£%%$^% in the $£$£”$£" whilst doing ^&%$£$$
Oye chup oye
kya kaha hai mainay?
:halo:
Don’t know what is it, but it’s definitely not ’ why don’t you “spit in the sink” whilst doing oral rinse
I agree with the clean mourn part. Women, even desi women have become such a potty mouth lately. That is fine with me if they think that is cool, but it's definitely not lady like. Our pseudo feminists may not like the term lady like, but I think that acting elegant adds to the charm a woman possess.
My Kids soccer coach was saying that they receive so much more complaints about girls teams for swearing than guys teams, power corrupts, girls have all the power now.
I agree with the clean mourn part. Women, even desi women have become such a potty mouth lately. That is fine with me if they think that is cool, but it's definitely not lady like. Our pseudo feminists may not like the term lady like, but I think that acting elegant adds to the charm a woman possess.
Agreed 100%. It is such a turn off to hear anyone swear. It is even worse when I hear women swear. I don't swear. When I do it sounds really abnormal and fake. -_-
worst is desi women wiht thick desi accents cursing.
*ducking tamatarrs
oh there you go!
Where have you been?!