**you want to keep pets, a cat, a dog, bird, or gold fish **
& your spouse does not like it.
how can you convince the other party of being alright with pets?
plz refrain from a LOOONNNGGGG topic:)
**you want to keep pets, a cat, a dog, bird, or gold fish **
& your spouse does not like it.
how can you convince the other party of being alright with pets?
plz refrain from a LOOONNNGGGG topic:)
Re: you want to keep pets, a cat, a dog, bird, or gold fish
I like birds, fish etc however, cats and dogs are okay if they are kept leashed (including cats)
I am phobic to dogs since I was attacked twice by a dog while I was a little boy. We had a dog a few years back and I was the only one to provoke him and tease him a lot. Cats were also my victim when I was a young boy.
There was that grey cat with 5 kittens at my nani’s house. I used to make and arrow and a bow from bamboo sticks and try my luck on those kittens like a hunter. I thought I could hunt them like the buggs bunny hunter “Elmer”
On one of the Baqr Eid, a goat brought to our home for the next day slaughter had hit his horn on my right knee…
So I have had multiple “accidents” with different animals so I prefer them to be caged or confined rather than being free…
I don’t know if I were to be in that situation what would I do. But probably I’d need flooding or systemic desensitization to get rid of my phobias to have the pets like cats and dogs in my home…
Re: you want to keep pets!!
this is so heart rending, Lahore.
inshallah, you will begin to like kittens and puppies.
dushi :halo:
I don't ask/convince people, I tell them what I am going to do.
But to answer your question, I would ask her to just give it a try and she doesn't have to take care of it. It will stay out of her way and it will be solely my responsibility to take care of it. If I fail to take care of it or if it causes any problems, I will get rid of it.
makes sense.
i would want mutually agreed and content attitude before i will get the pet into our house.
absolutely. i think this should be agreeable.
& then, the care that can be shown to the pet, would actually prepare the couple for being more sensitive as they have a 3rd life form around them,
& that leads me to say that i also like a lot of plants inside the house.
so, i hope that he will be happy about that as well.
dushi
But to answer your question, I would ask her to just give it a try and she doesn't have to take care of it. It will stay out of her way and it will be solely my responsibility to take care of it. If I fail to take care of it or if it causes any problems, I will get rid of it.
I am not a big fan of plants, especially in the front and backyard. You have to mow around them and use the trimmer to trim around them, makes it more work ![]()
typical male.
mubarak!
Respectfully can I state that the spellings of Shikra are wrong. I think it must have been “Shakira” which has been spelled “Shikra”…
Gustkhi muaf modrator bhai magr lagta hai aap key naam key spellings ghalat hain ![]()
I love plants ![]()
Thanks
Zaaalim!!!
No wonder htey attacked you ![]()
I guess that explains the avatar ![]()
If i had to choose btwn a billi or a kutta, i’d keep a billi..and only a male, i dont wanna keep b.itches in my house ![]()
Shikra = Hawk
It’s an urdu word and it is spelled correctly
After I registered and starting gupshupping, I learend that Shakira is a hot singer ![]()
:peshow:
meri WOH kahteen hain she dont need any pets.....
main hoon na
cute.
main hoon na
^:rotfl:
monkey , lizerd , eagle , lion , black panther ![]()
janwar e riya na tu ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHA
i’d keep a billi
and then you said only a male ![]()
billi is a female cat. How can you have a billi that is male
billa is a male cat …
Phir na kehna mujhey ABCD kehta hai ![]()
Okay, I got it.
i have a few pet guppies ![]()