*~You Still Love Me~*

**Do You Still Love Me?

I committed a sin again today,

Ignoring the good You’ve always told,

Forgetting the lesson of truth you gave me,

I was being dishonest, with You and Me,

I just wanna know, Do You still love me?

I broke the promise we made with each other,

Not realizing that You’ve always fulfilled Yours,

I disappointed You again and again,

Not thinking that You’ve never ever let me down

I was being harsh, I know

I just wanna know, Do You still love me?

I never listened to what You said,

But You always considered my thoughts, my words,

I was being unfair with You and me,

I just want to know, if You still love me…

I know I’m dishonest, unfair and a liar,

But I know You have forgiven me,

Because You know pretty well

That Your love makes me breathe,

Your love makes me live

Your love is so strong

It’ll change my Day!

Someone inside me whisper to my soul

You love me my Allha!

Yes, You still love me. **

“In life it doesn’t matter the amount of time you fall down, what matters is the amount of time you pick yourself up and carry on.”

:crying: :crying: its beautiful, thank u zakhmi bhai :slight_smile:

that is really nice
very good umer

Thanks rimsh :slight_smile:

and thanks Aamir :slight_smile:

Wow, so beautiful :(

beautiful:flower1:

its so deep & touchy

woooh that was so deep.. and what a thapar on our faces. :eek:

Thanks swera :slight_smile:

Thanks Jass :flower2:

Thanks Maheen :slight_smile:

Muniya u r right :k: :frowning: but abhi bhi kuch nahi bigra we can change our lives , what u think :slight_smile:

A Great Food 4 Thought

*Originally posted by Ladyillusion: *
A Great Food 4 Thought

yes of course :)