Re: "You Only Love Once"
^LMAO ROTF This is the lamest thing I have ever heard.
Re: “You Only Love Once”
go ask a gal? wud any desi gal livin in uk accept her hubby marryin a 2nd wife?..no…so proves da fact that gals luv 1 person n stay wit em wheras guys get easily distracted by other gals
Well now I have totally lost you, please explain what you are trying to say? The topic is totally different, it has nothing to do with marital status or how many are allowed to men and all. What about the women who are married and have affairs?
wat im tryin 2 say geeza is that women generally luv 1 guy n find it hard 2 ever luv any1 else, thats why wen they get dumped etc they get sooooooooooo depressed.....were as guys they mite luv a gal but wont see it as big deal 2 move n luv sum1 else
^You are entitled to your opinion geeza. But I don't agree to you because you are generalizing now. I for one is very happy with my wife and have no wish to find another woman.
The way I read it you are trying to say that women are more sensitive.
Just because you only get to know people on a superficial level and only have familiarity with one type of guy and one type of girl doesn’t mean you have sufficient knowledge to make such a claim.
It’s just not true.
girls r just weak:p. ..they can,t move on after being dumped by us. .![]()
yep thats wat im tryin 2 say!
^LOL Hussein wait a bit you'll be in serious trouble within no time. Where are the femanazis? You are so dead pal.
BTW, two three is mature.
I can only laugh at ur vast knowledge…
[quote=hussain87]
girls r just weak:p. ..they can,t move on after being dumped by us. .![]()
Quite a big head u got there buddy…
Both of u needs to grown up… so u can enter to the real world
i think u cud luv more then once...but 1 thing 4 sure...u cud NEVER ever EVER 4get ur 1st luv..
i never understood this 1st luv thing
mhmhmmh
samajnai wali cheeze bi nahi:hehe:
how ppl never 4get their 1st luv?
First love ko bholna mushkil hota hai and for the same reaon all of my previous love were 0.01 , 0.02, 0.03...........0.99 aur 1st love BV sai keya ;)
apprently this isnt' true.. i just lost my "first love" to someone else.. with no apparent reason..
I really hope ppl can forget the first...
what happened ansoon?
this is too…nevermind. what happened? hope youre ok.:k:
No you do not only love once....
Love is not so limited that it's purely restricted to one person for your whole life..
You could be sweet 16 and fall in love with your college sweet heart....then your 29 and start loving your best friend, then your 35 and you love your wife...all depends on the person...