You left me alone, Musharraf tells his allies

Re: You left me alone, Musharraf tells his allies

**symk,

Pls post link asap!**

http://dawn.com/weekly/ayaz/ayaz.htm

musharaf shaheb apnay ilzaam ki taraf arahay hai....i wonder now where r mush supporters??..

It has been proved that , thoes attacks were just dramas to become popular in the eyes of Bush

if thoes attacks have been real , these coward Mush and Short cut wouldn't have survived

if that would have been the case
Imran khan wouldn't have rejected the offer to become PM by Musharaf in 2002

Thanks symk!

Self-denial, slander, slant does not change reality nor does it hide the truth.

Just another ploy to hide Mulla led terrorism, demonize the victims and plant fictitious stories. That cannot hide reality that Mulla deranged suicide bombers, murderers, drug traffickers, arsonist, extortionists, misogynists, bigots have been exposed and the day is not far when people of the world will publicly lynch these pathological killers.

Abusing someone doesn't hide fact
he used them to get power

:D what about MQM are they also Mulla led

why the icon? No more lies to spread?

Issue here is Mulla led terrorism, it has always been their monopoly starting 1971 when JI led Al Shams and Al Badr inflicted terrorism on East Pakistanis and for the last twenty seven years these criminals have used fascist practices to promote their interest at the expense of Pak citizens and reputation.

Mqm is tiny peanuts when compared to Mulla led terrorism.

choor yaar , jhoot kam bolo

MQM is much bigger terrorist group then any Mulla led party
one can easily talk about any Mulla led party in open
go in karachi and say in open any little thing against MQM
your bori band lash will be there after few hours :D

the fact is
Musharaf had used every Terrorist party , either mulla led or bahi led
Musharaf had tried every bit to distroy pakistan and made his kursi strong through the hands of terrorists , just see what he had done on 12 MAY

and why don't you mention the MUKTI BHANI the earlier version of MQM

my brother my humble advice to you
is leave jazbatiat and see the realities

MQM type terrorism had broken Pakistan and can now
mulla led terrorism is always used by People like musharaf to gain importance in the eyes of BUSH

If pakistani people and thier “leaders” (:hehe:) could see these
realities, would pakistan be in such a political crisis. [Note: it’s a
rhetorical question, so you don’t have to answer it.]

Musharraf is a good guy stuck in a country of children.

Really?

Indian Premier Manmohan Singh is a Pakistani by birth so by your logic he should be loved by Pakistanis.

You are good representative of what ails Pakistan today.

yes he is a guy (urdu one) :smiley:

:D here come another mush lover

Manmohan Singh is true indian
he never said he is muhajir from Pakistan
but musharaf love to be called as muhajir from india
and giving azad kashmir to india as peace of cake
singh never said that he will give even a inch of jamooh kashmir to Pakistan

Pakistani humor. Two thumbs down.

This country has nukes, just the thought makes me shudder. It's the duty of the international community to remove those weapons and capabilities from Pakistan. Children shouldn't be allowed near such technology.

jamooh? The proper spelling is "Jammu".

Where are you from? Are you an ABCD indian trolling a Pakistani forum?

Many muhajirs prefer "muhajir" over choice terms like "makar", "bhayya", "panaah geera",
"hidustoRa", etc.

United States is still supporting Musharraf.

**Bush defends Pakistan democracy

WASHINGTON, June 7:** Democracy is “a lot more established” in Pakistan than in some other nations, says US President George W. Bush, adding that much of the political protests seen in the country is “posturing” about the forthcoming elections.

The transcript of a roundtable with the media in Germany, distributed by the White House on Thursday, quoted Mr Bush as praising President Gen Pervez Musharraf as a leader who had effectively routed terrorists in his country.

The US leader not only praised Gen Musharraf’s role in the war against terror but also gave him a free hand to deal with the demand for democracy,

“Well, democracy is – it’s a lot more established in Pakistan than some of the other nations I mentioned,” said Mr Bush when asked if democracy was the best way to confront terrorists and shouldn’t the US push hard for democracy in Pakistan.

Earlier, Mr Bush had mentioned China, Russia and Middle Eastern countries as nations that were reluctant to advance democratic reforms in their societies.

Mr Bush also linked the current situation in Pakistan to the forthcoming elections. “What you’re seeing is a lot of posturing about the election process and it’s not perfect,” he said. “Neither was our democracy perfect for 100 years when we enslaved people.”

The US president recalled that when he visited Pakistan in March last year, he discussed democracy with the Pakistani leader.

“Standing right next to President Musharraf … we do discuss democracy, as well as routing out foreigners in his country who are an equal threat, a threat to America and a threat to him,” he said.

http://www.dawn.com/2007/06/08/top4.htm

Good! :k: