You know you REALLY need to get a life when...

1. You spend about 8 hours straight on Gupshup. You have a neckache coz of your sitting position in front of the computer but that still doesn’t make you get up.

2. You read a thread you created again and again for enjoyment.

3. You spend the whole night listening to sad songs.

Please add more :smiley:

Re: You know you REALLY need to get a life when…

Your room is like a garbage, :rolleyes:
You wish you had a robot to bring you Pepsi/ chips…etc

:hehe: u serious? :smiley: heheheheheeh
that used to be me in college :smiley:

now that i’m at home in Pak, the maasi cleans, but the room would be a mess if it was upto me :o :smiley:

thank God i don’t do late night snacks anymore :smack: r u having pepsi or chips? which chips? :smiley:

Re: You know you REALLY need to get a life when...

I am having chips (Lays) and Having Pepsi and I have just ordered Pizza

well I am still in Uni so this will last for 1year and exactly 4 months bus us kay baad will hire a masi :p

oh kewl laysssssssssssss :love: which flavor?? :blush:

and PIZZA? u gona give me one slice right? :o

oh well phir to mein bhooka reh jaoon ga, I will order another for you.

the reg ones.

acha i c :D

nai nai i was just kidding mera payt toh bhara hua hay :D waise bhee pizza got too many calories :D

wen ur sitting at home at 7:40 pm eating expired yogurt....tryna finish a class project poster on "why u shouldnt drink and drive".....but u keep signing on to msn praying to God that someone special will come online so u can give ur mind an exscuse to stop doing homework.................:(

p.s. sitting on gs pretty much sums up not having a life lol

ooye dont worry eik slice say moti nahi ho jaoo gi :p
aur wasay eik raaz ki baat batooooooon

I am sure youve heard of Opera, Tv/talk show, the person who was her trainer he gave Opera aunty 5 types of pizza

okay gotta run home before the pizza guy leaves.

...if you visit Irem aunty's threads

aww phati :D expired yoghurt? dude isnt that bad for ur health?
get off the msn, finish up that project quickly and come back :D how abt that? :D

acrobi Allah Hafiz :slight_smile:

Desto jaan :halo:

its fajar here now, i better go to bed :smiley:

bye guyz :wave:

phati g’luck with the proj :slight_smile:

^-- here's another proof of you not having a life :p

yh it’s definately bad for ur health…Allah kurrai kay mai merai paiit may darrd hoanay shuroo hoajai thaakay mujay kull school jaanaa nai purraygaa…:bummer:

yh rite i dont even know why this stupid teacher is making me do this stupid project…i mean, i dont even OWN a car…i have to ride tha freakin ghetto deecee metro to get around…and i’m a freakin MUSLIM for God’s SAKE!!!..i’m not gona b drinking alcohol in tha first place :halo:…

You read irem's threads.

And reply to them twice.

when ur baby bro tells you to get a life :bailan:

beat that now…how low can i get :crying:

when you don't do nothing but just watch indian movies all day :(

acrobi brotha thats me in oyur second thread
pepsi and chips is a must have.

you have an entire kitchen to clean up n everyone u were talkin to has gone to sleep but u r still sitting on GS