You know that feeling

When you feel like you are dying. But you look normal. And you don’t cry, ever. Becasue you are kinda an ice queen and tears are a no go and you have forgotten how to cry anyway.

Well how do you stop that? Not the Iceness just the dying feeling. Because it kinda takes over your brain. It isn’t pleasent.

Ive tried letters and writing and forgetting and self torturing. And it aint workin. So care to help a child out?

Re: You know that feeling

thori si mirchi daal loa aankhoan mai....u rnt self-torturing right.....:p

Kya hua? :slight_smile:

I assume that I’ve already hit the bottom and its time to take a U-turn, always helps.

PS. :hug: kabhi kabhi nazar aa jaya karo

You girls are simply hopeless! why the heck have you girls put up those granfather locks on your journals :mad:

Hiccy, :flower1:

Becaaz you neva asked me to let you in :p Waise it's almost in danish, dekhna hai?

Hum ko bhi dikhain. I want to learn danish.

I agree with Sabah. When things can’t get any worse, they can only get better … but you have to try, or else the depressing feelings just won’t go away. It does get better eventually, as long as you want it to get better.

:hug:

:hug:

True. about the U turn.

and even truer about wanting the betterness.

Here I am btw!! :stuck_out_tongue:

And minerva those locks help us feel secure, like those bholts on chastity belts :blush:

a fat refer always helps..

eat yourself healthy

Raza, today i gorged myself on green tea and pears :(

hiccy.. atleast eat some manly comfort food

I sneaked some biscuits too. For shame!!!

maybe, find out the reason for feeling the way u do

Dont know yaar but i know that feeling is very ****ed up.