You guys are ...

… really serious about this ramzaan thing. :eek:

And here I thought rules of forced starvation didn’t apply to the land of the free :bummer:

Re: You guys are ...

pointless thread again :)

Re: You guys are …

to tujhay kia? :confused:

Roman, just for tomorrow you can keep a vrat

you can eat fruit and crisps and God will reward you with a good husband!:)

what's 'vrat'?

Karwa chod ka vrat.

whats chod?

Roman mafi dai day yaar aisi he taray thread mai ghuss gaiYa.:wave:

vrath is a type of fast the people of the Hindu community hold

they can eat certain types of food

My friend Barwarchi Saroj can tell you more

http://www.bawarchi.com/cookbook/vrat.html

When an Hindu Women keeps a fast for the Longevity of her hubby…

Isn’t chod a gali in punjabi??? :konfused:

Ms daisy vaisy, so are you saying that something you mistyped/misspelled/miscommunicated actually has some meaning in the language of the infidels? How freaky!!! :eek:

Roman it is all for good.....all big aunties will fast and lose weight and move to the girlfriends pool.:-)

Chann ji, rozay rakhan nal agar vazan kat hoonda tay hoon tak mera poora saal ramzaan hoonda. :bummer:

Huh...does Roman have a girlfriends pool

How very rude and un Islamic

you will certainly go to hell for this Romanove

no matter how many vrats you keep

Ms daisy vaisy, he's lying. I'm married with three children. Two of them are school going. Third.. hmm.. I don't think is ever gonna go to school

it’s chauth…not Chod :hehe:

Channji, raat koh chand dekh key aap meri picture ka aarta bhi kardeyna :flower1:

oh Chanmahi is a male... ( i thoughted it was a girl)

anyway

Roman, we dont care about your kids... i see you never mentioned your wife.....

we want you to keep a vrat in order to get a good wife

as for the problem with the third non school going kid

give em a slap...should sort the problem out

Pinnay, why are you talking like a woman all of a sudden??? Oh wait, I remember. Nevermind.

Ms daisy vaisy, I don’t have good hands to slap. Can you help? :clown: