Re: You Don't Take Pics With Your Toaster
MashAllah excellent choice, :D
Re: You Don’t Take Pics With Your Toaster
nice wheels but I prefer my CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG…
a real TOASTER, as you may call it…
:
Faisal paa jee ................ bohat bohat mubarak hooway
Thanks guys. As SUV's go, this one is just an amazing ride. Compared it to MDX. One you get past the exterior styling of the new MDX (which is pretty radical, by any definition)... apples to apples (with same kind of options), price difference is about $20k :-O but at the end of the day, the battle was won by the far more superior handling of X5. That and the kidney bean grille and the BMW logo in the front (yup, you pay for the name). But all said and done, its a lovely ride.
Very nice mashallah. Congrats. Now get some spinners to make it look cool(er) :D
maybe time to improve your dress-up sense as well to go with the SUV :D
Nishh nishhh …congrats
ab ghumanay le chalo na chaho ![]()
Agreed.
nice motor car
i had quite a few
nice ride faisal :k:
Coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool :)
wah ji wah! Bohat bohat mubarak ho ![]()
Nice car :biggthumb
I'll be getting one soon,, InshAllah :)
Oh man! Sweet ride.
SHOW OFFFF !!!! lol just joking bro .. a real nice suv i have to admit .. even in out house we have a debate for either x5 or esclade which ofcourse is me and my dad's personal favt but mom just loves this lil bad boy. but its hella suv .. one of the best ive ever driven.
I was this close to getting Enclave, but then at the last moment decided to stick with the Germans. By all accounts, Enclave is a pretty good 8-seater, with a gorgeous interior. Of course, it was the handling that made all the difference in my mind.
If I ever spot you...will you give me a ride :p
As a rule, I don't give rides to hitch-hikers, but if you coordinate in advance, sure :)
I just bought a cobra for mine- it's so useless :( which one would you advice to get?
oh and words of advise. get an equally performance oriented radar detector. I have had more tix in last 3 years than the previous 10 years combined :D err i mean :(
Is that Castro Street in the picture ?