You cannot trust people...

on internet…i mean you donot even know that “im a talkin’ to a girl or a guy”?

I know my friends ,married show themselves unmarried,woman pretends to be a gal.
Bakwas.

I mean sites like GS, here people come to share their problems n to find solutions for them…not for foolin’ around.
And agar bhai/bhen aap bohot farig hain to koi aur shugal banao.

Ain’t it a waste of time?

Re: You cannot trust people...

sammenji- thats the risk with WWW- its brilliant for alot of things but on sites that allow u to chat socially the matter can become quite false and almost superficial

Re: You cannot trust people…

This is why those people that are my friends on this site know a lot about me. You just have to open my blog and voila.. my life story :cb:..

it’s good that people trust me and that i am trustworthy! :slight_smile:

genuine people are rare.But The people who hide their reality are ashamed of themselves...they are losers in their real lives i guess.Otherwise theres no reasons for it.

Everything has two sides ,good n evil....so its all about you ,which one you choose.

.Its not about WWW ,we use internet for good purpose,for information for entertainment, for improving ourselves...if some people use to deteriorate themselves or to cheat others

so it shows their sick nature.

i m genuine :@:

yeah ppl can be a bunch of @$$holes on internet

remember aisha the person who emailed ur pix to sm1 :mad:

This site I think is an example of a carefully moderated and monitored site- quite rightly so too mashallah and alhamdolilah- the rest is entirely reliant on the characters and intentions of the users- however I wouldnt ever be embarrased to ask Aisha Dubaiwalli about certain users if i felt uncomfortable with any of their responses so GS gets my thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well done GS!!!

yeah GS rox

lol in a way it is flattering that they found me hot enough to pass on my photos to their other guy friend but it is not appreciated especially things from my blog lol

awww poppies:hugz:… you are my really great pal on gs! :slight_smile:

Mods know the multis n they laugh.I think they should ban those stupid folks.

And trust me even mods donot know that the person typin' on the other side is a male or a female?

I mean ,come on people take the good route ....

and i m not :bummer:

:slight_smile:

sameenji how do you know us mods know the multies? :hmmm:

Kisi zamane main mod se suna tha.

oh acha theik hai

Trust mee i am not using GS :phati:

i agree sameenji=)

i liked it better when sameenji started threads like "ban kar do mujhe, your honor" and "i am leaving tomorrow".

^ lolsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

so did she actually leave :hmmm:

but this is wat i call shugal :snooty:

shugal
shmugal