You can tell its an Aisan House when......

:@:… I will start off with some… :@:

• You have an expenisve dinner set which you only use when guests comes to ur house…

• Your remote control is still packed in its plastic cover…

• You have a stool and bucket in your bathtub along with a lota…

• Males (or ur dad/ brother) does all the electrical/building work in the house themselves.

• Therez a wide range of shoes lined up in your doorway.

C’mon ppl share :@:

Re: You can tell its an Aisan House when......

....The smell of chicken karahi/chicken biryani, can be smelt 5 miles away from street :@:

Re: You can tell its an Aisan House when…

…Any time someone walks past, the curtain is moved and “aunty or uncles jee” looks out of the window.:cb:

...When old ice cream tubs are used to stock up with daals/channay :@:......

Imagine... daddy wearing dhoti and talking in english... :o

“Sorry vot u say” :hehe: lol

umm how come you posted the same thread in 2 forums?

No i posted the other thread long time ago, but just bumped it now..... If you want you can move that thread here or this one there..... They both are different threadz thou!

No replies? :frowning:

PS: This thread wasnt meant to hurt any asian ppl:snooty:…i only created this thread to hava a bit of laugh…sometimes its good to enjoy :smiley:

you can tell its a asian house when:
*theirs rugs on top of carpets to pretect the new carpet underneath
*theirs a 'front room' that no1 is allowed to enter and has to stay immaculate all the time.
*theirs a driveway at the front with a few pots of that orange flower (cant remember wat its called) and the house has double glazing. :D
btw ppl this is just my oppinion so no haters pls.

~When they have “shabirs palace” written at the front of their house :smack:

~when you can smell Baryani cooking from down the road

~when they have abt 5 cars(including a van) parked up in their drive

~ When they have carpet and wall paper which blinds the eyes:cb:

~and criss crossed double glazing…

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

This one is sooo true :@:
Any time someone walks past, the curtain is moved and "aunty or uncles jee" looks out of the window

You can tell its an asian when he/she starts a thread with misspelt title :stuck_out_tongue:

You didn’t watch “Friends” I guess :stuck_out_tongue:

Mine is not an ‘asian house’ then :bummer:

Gora houselholds do that too, are they asians too? :eek:

In my neighborhood there is only one such house and guess what, its a ‘gora’ house :mocking:

^^ We are talking about typical asian houses, dont take anything seriously....jus fun :@:

Hilarious, thanks Shaz

Arey bhai mairay, what is so unique about these characteristics?

Yay to yahaN Walaitee log bhi kartey haiN!

an array of vase arrangements of bright fake flowers in every room :rose:

/\ /\ some of us just like to arrange flowers, hmmmm :snooty: