So u have been sent to mars for an expedition and it turns out there are martians on the planet mars. They think you are an alien. What would your action be on such a situtaion. WIll you be violent and eat up little martian babies and step on their houses?
Re: You are an alien
Well i would raise the hopes of Martians everywhere… tell them about the state of the world i come from and preach Islam to the Aliens.
Doubtless the Martians would understand me becuase they were Muslim and thus with my martian command i would spend five years preparing them and then land the whole martian force in Africa fortify the weak and begin my plans from global domination.
Sounds great ![]()
preaching islam to martians, doesnt seem like a bad idea.i am in fact impressed.
Thankyou… :aliyish: Your too kind.
I will adopt them :p
if they taste better than chicken or masala fish then yes i’ll eat them…
and if the babies are cute i’ll spare them until they’re adults, and when they’re grown up and dont serve me well i’ll eat them as well:chai:
what will you do in africa?:aq:
They’ll all want to be like me ![]()
^you wish:snooty:
I will rule 'em .. will build a force and then will attack on earth .. .. to rule the earth .. ![]()
i dont wanna be an alien ![]()
And my wish comes true ![]()
Slavery:whistling:
LP PLEASE your avi needs covering
Whose ding slavery ;o
**@Faris :k: Kiya Jawaab ! Shabaash !
They won’t think I’m an alien. Coz I’m also a martian ![]()
shak
ankhain neechey kijiye ![]()
Aunty
bhanjey kya hai:5:
kuch nhe