Yo All

Been a while since I was here. How's everyone?

3 Likes

I am fine… Alhamdulila.
How are you… Nick-Sick..
And how is narindar Modi … :faizy:

LOL, he must be fine. Haven’t checked on him lately :smiley:

I am waiting for the real dangal… Imran Khan Vs Modi Ji…
Apart from that, a big Awwwww at the fact that you are still an admin… an admin who is on summer vacation since 2015,16… btw how is your vacation going? Missed me ?

Have you changed your nick? I don’t recognize you.

Oh and I guess someone didn’t realize they hadn’t taken my admin status off. I’m sure they will when they see me back on with that title.

Uff.. Ya Ilahi what am I seeing? Welcome back ! If I had known Nya Pakistan would bring Niksik back I would have rooted for it in 2013 :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Jai Sri Ram!

Nikki apa how the you we are missings the you!

Saudi unkil namashkar!

2 Likes

Jai raam Ji ki…
Now say “ALLAH ho akbar” plz :mehr:

2 Likes

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]

Jai raam Ji ki…
Now say “ALLAH ho akbar” plz :mehr:

With pleasure!!

Allah ho Akbar
Salam alaikum

2 Likes

**Hi Y’All Niksik! welcome home,

any relation to Mr TLK? the GS Director a while back?**

Hey there! Yes, you don’t remember? :frowning:

Mr TLK the GS Director a while back reports to Niksik.

2 Likes

Hi Cheegs! Howdy? Comment is a new feature here! When is one supposed to use that? Isn’t Quote good enough?

Ok so you are both still in Washington State? I think it was the Niqab that comes to mind, and not the Chai ka payala!

as they say remembering is not my cup of Tea :konfused:

Now that is funny Cheegum Bhai wait till it happens to you! :wub:

I remember back in the day year 2010 or 11 (i think) when I was a kid on GS, I had opened a thread of my choice of songs and one late night I started posting all blue songs and Nik popped up and asked, Sid kheryat to hai na. LOL. That was random. I hardly knew anybody here but I’m sure it was more fun due to a very good number of posters.

Niks, good to see you.

Hmmmm I dont know what comment is lol. I just hit quote and start typings aways.