Yet Another Sharabi Post (Dedicated to NYAhmadi Bhai Jaan)

Oye Sharabiyo
You guys go for same thing again and again or try different stuff according to mood or flow.
Like some folks stick to Lager and Bitter no matter what happens and some betray their Chiwaz Regal for a quickie with Sweet Martini. Others impress their ego with a swift’n’salty Tequilla shot on a hard erned free night out.
Which catagory you are in? Just wondering.

didnt understand a word u said bro, my head is not so clear this morning

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

Shall i give you some lemon’n’salt gag to clear what ever it is on your head

Ahh never mind…

All categories dependent upon time of the day (obviously that means when one is awake) the availability and the company. Now if there is a black tie affair in Upper East Side, scotch will flow but hanging out with firefighters on Duane Street, the only liquefy object will be Coors. Grass with musician buddies and sada pani when visiting my buddy in PA.

All I am saying Freestylla is that you are out of your mind. Categorizing people is not a very sensible thing to do. It is demoralizing. As Haji Maqbool Sabri has said:

“Kabhi Chuloo may kabhi Toul key pee hay maiN nay
Kabhi chup-chap Kabhi Boul kay pee hay maiN nay
Mukhtasr yea hay kay Dil Khol kay pee hay maiN nay

Peetay peetay tammam kar dali
Zindagee nazer-e-jam kar dali
May koi cheeze tu na thee waez
Tu nay kaisay Haram kar dali?"

Ohh my God, punish me please. Pickle me in a Josh Moore bottle so I can stare at sexy Ardberg (Scottish) standing next to it all life long but touch it, through Josh Teq, and you sip it bit by bit every night and laugh on me.
Did someone forget to read my line "Just Wondering" in original message.

Freestylla: Yeh peena veena choRdo aur kuch acchi baatein karo. Alcohol is the elixir of the devil.

now when u say "SHARABIYOON" are u implying it just to the males or is it "CO'ED". wanted to comment on some of the "drinking" post u guyz have ben discussing but everytime i wonder, since no gurls have replied, if i did it then pple would straight up assume things and pass judgements on me like "oye hoye yeah larki peti hai" and more stuff like that.........i think everyone should be allowed to post their views either male or female, regardless of the subject of the post. dont u agree?

I do not love you because I need you; I need you because I love you.

Maharaneejee: I will be the least judgmental and request that you can drink whenever and whatever you want. In fact have one on me.

Okies maharani ji
Just for you, this post is open for female alkies too.
So you can have your say too. Views and news will be welcome as a nice freshly squezzed orange juice after the hangover.
And chaltahai bhia, you can give your words on a nice cup of tea if you are not in IT.

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

Originally posted by NYAhmadi:
*Mukhtasr yea hay kay Dil Khol kay pee hay maiN nay

More Lassi please!

I like meethi lassi.......Especially jub Roza rakhna hota hei...it really helps and fills in your tummy....yummm

Lassi ka bhi apna hi nasha hai yaro...
Early in the morning Sri Paya and jug full of Lassi, what else a pure Lahori can ask for?

--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--

okay thats cool. now i can post my views n all my thought too. Well, thanx for the offer chaltahai jee, maybe later sumtime, dont u forget ur promise. about me i think if i had to pick between all those choices that freestyla mentioned im gonna have to go with the same old salty T-A-A-A-A-QUILA shots with lemon on a saturday night. but other wise mmm malaibu babies on the rocx is my usual.

maharanijee: Atta girl! Nothing like a chilled cuervo gold with lemon and salt. The only thing is where you put the salt.

mmm let c where do u wanna put the salt? well, u can put it where ever u want as long as it is in the mouth floating with the tequila or vodka. sometimes i like the lemon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

more than the salt though! dont know y!!! oh n bout that drink chaltahaijee maybe i’ll have it over the summer when i go to visit friends n family back in NY and JerZ, ur from NYC? rite?

Ahhh... Talking about taquila, there is a term called slammer, which has been my favourite since Ive been introduced to it. Let me Tell folks who don't know how to do it.

**Find a good strong glass, and a sturdy table (or other hard surface).

Pour a generous measure of Tequila into the glass.

Add a dash of Champagne (if you are doing it properly), or failing that lemonade or anything else fizzy.

Place your left hand over the glass (to prevent your Slammer ending up all over the walls and ceiling).

Holding the glass with your right hand, swirl around a few times to mix.

Raise the glass to head height (still keeping both hands on it).

Smash it down onto the table with as much brute force and aggression as you can muster.

Tip the fizzing contents straight down your throat in one gulp.

Savour the feeling as the top of your head flips open.

Go and have a lie down (if required). **

Anyone knows other kicks?

--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--

Urrrggghhhh

NYC is right, Queenji.

Here Here, you forgot to take the lemon!

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

WAH WAH!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

ZABARDAST freesylla!!!

that slammer

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

thingy sounds fun. i gotta try it sometime. maybe i’ll have lemonade for the FIZZ substitute, cuz i can never tell the different between a Classy CHAMPAGNE n a cheap one, not a big “fancy drink lover”. oh hain hey AASHI, what was that “URRGGGHHH” about? did u forget to put vodka in ur methi lassi putar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

? hehehe just pulling ur leg. oh hain! ek aur question HAVE U GUYZ EVER HAD TOFFEE SHOTS?

[This message has been edited by Maharanijee (edited March 13, 2002).]