Yesterday at Taj Mahal (08-03-2007)

^ 1st entry gate

^ now you can see 2nd main entry gate nd first glimpse of Taj Mahal right behind the wall

^ main entry gate to taj mahal

^ Inside main entry gate you will see some glimpse of the Taj mahal

^ then a whole Taj Mahal

^ entry gate from inside

^ moving close to Taj frm right hand side

^ view from right hand side corner

^ Mosque opened for people on the right side of Taj mahal, if you will see frm the front then it will be in your left hand side.

^ same mosque shot frm taj floor

^ front view frm Taj floor, people moving inside Taj Mahal on the left hand side

^ Left side view of Taj

^ Entry gate of Taj Mahal

^ Taj pillars

^ view of entry gate nd lawn frm Taj floor

^ view from left hand side

^ your bhabi ji was sleeping on the lawn :clown:

^ History of Taj Mahal

Re: Yesterday at Taj Mahal (08-03-2007)

:chai: brilliant pictures

very nice pictures :k:

very nice pic,,,

nice pictures,
aur bhabi wants you to build another Taj Mahal. :)

i agree:)

very nice pics,

:clap:

iske saamne hi banaunga :barbie:

Superb pics. Thanks for sharing :k:

Is it free to get in or you have to purchase a ticket? If you have to purchase a ticket, how much is it?

Breath-taking.

hey nice pics..r u in U.P these days......???

enjoy!!

@shikra--i think price rate for tickets is 200-300 for foreigners n 30-40 rs for indian nationals...i m not sure though.

Sikra: sorry to say but nothing is FREE in india :hehe: ticket costs just Rs. 20 INR for Indians and 20US$ near about 950 INR for non-indians

^ here is what Taj Mahal used to look like in 1850’s

^ main entry gate to Taj Mahal

no my dear I’m in New Delhi, it takes just 3 hours drive frm Delhi to Agra by car :blush:

amazing stuff..thanks for sharing hollowman...

Why is the ticket so expensive for non-Indians :eek:

Nice Pics

InshAllah my next Holidays will be in India

good :k:

yahi to India ki pahechan hai :hehe:

I've always wanted to visit the Taj Mahal...maybe this year insha allah. The pictures are absolutely beautiful. Do they allow you to the inside of the taj mahal?