Yes .. You You You !!!

i came up with this flow for this gul like 2 weeks back and ive pasted it on some other chatin forums and some sane ppl seem to be liking it so i thought to put it over here.

im gonna say this once to ur face,
then im gonna smack u back down in ur place
when i met u girl u were sweet as honey adoreable as bugs bunny
we laughed and joked like it was all too funny
but now i see the truth and realise,
with u its never anything but deceit and lies
now all i hear is that i dont treat u right
but i aint the one whoz got another life
all i feel now is the pain and strife
and to think for a moment i considered u as my wife
but things changed so abruptly
u showed ur true colours and accused me for treatin corruptly
Defined me as one of thos WANA BE sillyz
n now u cud be seen with this dork
who is ABCD but cant even eat using FORK
he must be contagious like isley said,
cuz now u gona be lyig again in a ditch and ur head will look red
bizaatch WATEVER I TOLD U WAS A LIE TOO .. u were never so CRED
as a mater of truth u were as STINGY as SOAKED bread
anyhow ! its the end and i aint got time to waste on you no more
so get out my house u fkin whe

dont say that i m a wana be MC or somethin .. its just one of thos lil flows i spit .. if u wana add any of urs … PLZ DO!

n DONT FORGET TO RATE MY FLOW !!!

Re: Yes .. You You You !!!

:rotfl: How long it take you to write the whole thing? It’s pretty good.

As STINGY as SOAKED bread.. hahaha..

i suggest to talk to her openly and honestly
and see whats bugging her n makin her act funny
if she was sweet like honey in the past
that means her love for u must still last
hope things r nice n rosy with u guys again
and u get over this phase of pain

:D heheheh

wah wah kamaal kar dia irem aap ney to, kia rhy hey jawaab mey, i mean tit for tat :clap:

insan thanx for liking :smiley:
bas aap logon kee duayen haen warna bandi kisi qaabil nai :clown: :smiley:

aye haaayyyyyy ..

irem baji ayi or CHA GAI ** THAAAAAA ** ker k lol

well its kinda wierd but this flow is not true
it got some real feelings but my lyfe n this story has nothin to do
but its just i see loadz of guys geting fooool
offering their head n end up getin their heart pierced by some arse hole
no one carez abt onez feeling and the slain of their soul
its more like a GAME .. keep kickin untill u hit the goal.
:blush: thnx for replyin IREM baji

DMHN: it took me like 12-13 minz :rolleyes: n thnx for liking it :slight_smile:

^ 12 to 13 minutes! :eek:

bhai THERKI the main reason of this post was to encourage or discourage my flow .. ur so of the topic. n by the way i liked her rhymes tooo :slight_smile:

wo meri english achi nai hai na cough cough .. to words soochne mien time legta hai :bukbuk:

:konfused: no actually, it didn’t take you as long as I thought it would have.

lol naaaaaaa ! thnx for the compliment

hey i m abt to do it again
or shud i say , upto loosing it again
but u know i hold the game
so leme post some more of my bias, but pls dont say its lame :S

^ haha. You are good! :hehe"

lol thnx .... il post the other version tomorrow :)

u know in order to put anythin on this forum u have to EDIT every single thing out of it to make it look like PROPER for lil bechaz :S

When are you going edit this one? :hehe:

lol its already EDITED miss .

^ haha. :p

chelo na MENHOOOSOOO REPLY KERO NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

aight here goes one more .....

okie this ones on the fly

She wasn;t the same girl you first met
She screwed with your heart and put you in debt

Now you're wondering what you did wrong
And hoping that someone woudl appreciate your song

I'll tell you one thing Mr. Lover
It wasn't your lover for another

All that was was a park in the park
And then someone turned off teh lights and left you in the dark

So next time you think you're in love
Give it some time don't push n shove

Soon you'll know the true value of a friend
Someone who'll love you and be there for ya till the end

nice nice nice …

i dont need no flirts shagin my lyfe till end
hate wana be bzatches … more like american desi mix blend
opening a new trend, dont care if one get offend

n as i mentioned it already gona say it once more
therz nothin truth in it so y tryna blore ?
wat r u tryna prove ? waste time on a gul n try to get to know her or explore
man i ma PAKI GUY , i cant stick with one BECOZ YEH DIL MANGE MORE :stuck_out_tongue: lol

btw it was not a song was just a flow
yall cant stand the level becoz of bieng slow

lol goood going LK .. i liked it :slight_smile: