YES~YES~YES | The Jashan-e-Azadi of GupShup is now being re-celebrated

:yahoo: WITH THE RETURN OF MOHAMMAD SAMI! :yahoo:

BACK, BACK, HE IS BACK!!! HE IS FINALLY BACK!!! MUJHE YAQEEN THA AAYEGAA. EIK DIN AAYEGAA. EIK DIN ZAROOR AAYEGAA. AAGAYA WOH DIN AAKHIR-KAAR!!! SAMI KI DIN RAAT KI MEHNAT RANG LAY AAYI!! SAMI AAGAYA TEAM MEIN! LADDUUUUUUUUU, LADDU PAIRAY BAANTO AUR KHILAAO!!! :yahoo:

This is the bestest day in the history of Pakistan Cricket. CricInfo will now be forced to put a big graphic of Imran Khan on their home page with his gigantic monstrous smile, waving his hand to the selectors. Ohhh, can you feel it coming?

:yahoo:

THIS SHALL NOT GO UNNOTICED! SAMI IS BACK WITH A BANG!!! SOUTH AFRICA, TAKE NOTICE!!!

AMMI JEEEEEEEEEE, AAGAYAAAAAAAAA, AAGAYAAAAAAAA SAMI AAGAYAAAAAAAAAA!!! ALADEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

• Super-sized chumma *

:yahoo::yahoo:

Re: YES~YES~YES | The Jashan-e-Azadi of GupShup is now being re-celebrated

I am not too sure that he will be included in playing 11.

Me not much excited.

Dhobi_bhai, it is really a good news. Pakistan bowled poorly against West Indies in which Pakistan were unable to take more wickets within less runs. Muhammad Sami can be a great asset to the team. Atleast he is equal to Shahid Nazir.

I know after his poor performances, he does well in his last game before getting kicked out. That happened twice. I think *Pakistan should test this Muhammad Sami, probably he has been changed. Remember! this is new Sami. *

Its not fair that his Indian counterpart - Agarkar - gets to play while he is sidelined. So, welcome back Sami.
Like Agarkar, I am sure you will keep us enthralled with - more of the same crap.

Dil Jalaaney ki baat kertey ho
Sami key aaney ki baat kertey ho

but his English counterpart (Sajid Mahmood) is not playing

Dhobi bhai - sometimes you confuse me
I had an impression that you DID NOT want Sami to play for Pakistan.

And now this thread :confused:

^ try to understand yaar... some people go crazy with joy, some go crazy with sadness/shock, now you should know why dhobi bhai is crazy ;)

Nigga say what?