Re: YES !! We MUSLIMS are Terrorists and Fundamentalists !!
what is Zakir Naik smoking these days?
Pole, probably.
what is Zakir Naik smoking these days?
Pole, probably.
stp just to fill you in on the GS political climate. this post defends practicing muslims. even someone as kind hearted as you can expect a rough ride for this mistake.
matrubhumi and other indians will defend the actions of the hindu killers of gujrat, only here to defend hindus and india.
some here are only here to defend massacres of jenin and occupied territories.
some stanis are jumping on this badwagon too as ramblers without any direction for creating peace, harmony or goodwill at home or abroad.
Nice!!!!! hehehehe
I am still wating to hear one good thing about muslims. Come on there has to be one.
Common...you can't just judge one good thing as a criteria for entire...
there are many good things in fact, as far as I know Muslims in India...the hospitality shown by Muslim friends parents whenver I visited their places, sincere advise about health, eating etc...there are many..you need to be in company of good freinds that's the key.
STP
You’re trying to sell us something you dont know about. Quack. You have lost your mind and need to see a psychiatrist. Shrink. In essence they’re making fun of you.
When looking up the words you purposely dodged proper context. They were meant to be nouns (a personal attack on you) but instead you went to the most obscure definition. Just like you’ve obscured what Terrorist and Fundamentalist means.
Who were you trying to fool? Make a fool or dupe of. Verb.
Vroom You’re an embarrassment to Pakistan. Muslim Indians and their treatment of other religions would put you to shame. Grow up.
JazakAllah, submission to peace......
May Allah reward Dr Zakir Naik with good.......mashaAllah he's wise.
Ignore the ignorants.......................
I expect a debate rather name calling.
According to him 2+2=3 logic can be used to justify something:mad:
@Fraudz. Thanks for the clarifying your views.
@vroom. thanks for sharing your perspective. Though I don't know what intentions people have in mind when they share those views, But I understand the concept you are trying to convey. You are mashAllah a nice gentleman.
@ Matrubhoomi & knockout_artist. Let us not continue it any further. I hope you dont mind my request. Kindly share your views specifically related to the comments in the first post
@hskhan. Thanks for clarifying the intentions of PyariCgudia and Orpheus. Also thanks for judging my intentions
@hareem. Thanks for understanding the perspective and for kind words.
I was damn sure this guy Zakir naik is a fanatic in “moderate” burqa.
The first lesson of radicalization---- Only our religion is the best…others are 'Kaafirs".
…chalo…you got the chance to show your hatred towards Dr Zakir Naik…once again.
...........chalo...you got the chance to show your hatred towards Dr Zakir Naik...once again.
I was damn sure this guy Zakir naik is a fanatic in "moderate" burqa.
The first lesson of radicalization---- Only our religion is the best...others are 'Kaafirs".
he never said that.
I've heard this nonsense before. I honesltly wonder how much english Zakir Naik actually speaks, or whether he actually looked those words up in the dictionary, because lord knows his definitions are ridiculous.
Fundamentalist : A person who strictly adheres to any set of basic ideas or principles
Wrong.
Fundamentalism was originally a 20th century Christian movement that is characterized by its belief that the Bible and all other sacred texts must be interpreted completely literally. The term is now used to refer to any movement that emphasizes complete, literal adherence to a text or set of principles.
By that definition, Muslims can not be fundamentalists, as we believe that not all of the verses of the Quran can be interpreted literally. The Quran itself says that some of its verses have a meaning that is apparent, and others whose meaning is allegorical.
**Terrorist **: A person who terrorizes or frightens others.
Wrong.
Terrorism is the use of violence as a means to intimidate people , especially to show resistance to a particular government. Unless Dr. Naik believes that Muslims should use violence to try an bully people into following them, I don't see why he would make such an irresponsible statement.
exactly! we call them crime. We dont clebrate and defend it as our"haritage & culture" No one dress a widow like bride then set her of fire.(we re marry widows) I my self have tried to marry one but I was late so some one else did it.
No one burry their doughter in sand or in "paviteer " milk
But Hindus in India (whose culture inspired most of those crimes) don't consider them part of their heritage and culture either. They condemn them too, both as government policy, and as common opinion.
he never said that.
I know you are on the threshold of becoming a lunatic....the problem with a lunatic is that he/she never realizes it that actually he is a lunatic radical..
Listen carefully his hatred filled speach in a "moderate-innocent" voice...when he says only his Deen-religion is the best that is why other religions will not be allowed to be practiced...he can fool only brainwashed people like you.
I've heard this nonsense before. I honesltly wonder how much english Zakir Naik actually speaks, or whether he actually looked those words up in the dictionary, because lord knows his definitions are ridiculous.
Thank you thank you thank you...
and really is there nothing better to do than sugarcoating theterms that have been used to describe the worst ones among us, sucide bombers blowing up innocent people, sectarian bigots killing others like teh shia-sunni violence in Pakistan or the whole massive killings in Darfur? is he going to sugarcoat that as well.
Times of such 'celebrities' may be better spent on changing the mind set of people and reducing the hatred and brainwashed nonsense stuffed in their head by jahil mullahs..but he chooses to play cute with word definitions.
see its buffoons like this guy in which the Western Media quote to blemish Islam.
We should distance ourselves from such idiots.
What exactly did he say?!?! I'm sorry, but at worse...he's only guilty of a rather poor attempt at recasting derogatory terminology applied to Muslims...
Or is there something fundamentally wrong with "terrorizing" criminals?
I've gotta say.. I kind of liked Dr.Naik at first but the more I see of him now, the more I believe that he is infact a radical posing as a moderate.
Hskhan, you the man. Fraudiaji, I got your back. Matrubhoomi, goodpoints. Submission to Peace, please get a job.
I hate religion. Infact I am a proud member of the National Secular and Humanist society.
Right on bro. No matter what they profess, almost all the religions degenerate in practice to men oppressing women.
Religion is fine in private capacity, but not in any way should it have a public role.