YES !! We MUSLIMS are Terrorists and Fundamentalists !!

Re: YES !! We MUSLIMS are Terrorists and Fundamentalists !!

Who does the concept of Ummah (Muslim Nation) and Muslim brotherhood irritate you so much?

The concept of Ummah (nationality based on creed/faith/ideology rather than racist concepts such as ethnicity/tribe/piece-of-land) is an essential part of our religion... If you can base your nationalism on an artificial country created by your British masters for you 60 years ago then why can't we be proud of something as sublime as universal brotherhood?

You are intolerant and it seems there's lots of other Hindus like you who want to dictate what Muslims can and cannot belive and will mock whatever doesn't take your fancy... We're free to belive what we want mate, it's our freedom of choice... You have no right to mock an aspect of our religion, it is as bad as me mocking your Pooja Booja bollocks and saying "they're bloody not-rights them, must be daft to do that praying bollocks to that elephant thing", and believe you me I've known my white friends to make ignorant comments about your religion and I've always defended it due to South-Asianess but now I've realised how sick minded you Hindus are so I join in...

It is because of intolerant Hindus like you that I thank my Lord Allaah that Pakistan was created... You want Muslims to mould their religion around Hinduism and if they don't you mock them or worse persecute them... I remember somebody who was on a missionary (for Muslims to become more devote) trip to India, a bomb attack in some place went off and every Indian Muslim uncle in the room went yellow-pale to which the Pakis said "what's to do with you? You're not responsible are you, so what's the worry?" To which they said "tumhey kya hai, what's it to you you'll go home to your safe haven but what we'll have to go through only we and our Lord knows, they'll accuse us and we Muslims will get it whether it was a Muslim or not all Muslims will get it".. living in this country Britain which I love I know how that must feel because every mornign I get on the bus, every time I meet somebody new they look at me with suspicion/fear/hatred/ in their eyes and it kills me, it wasn't like this when we were young, we had the racists of course but normal people we interacted with on a day to day basis were nice... Pakistan might not be perfect but I thank the Lord for it because it's the only place we can get on with our lives..