yehudis are coming - yehudis are coming!

we all know u.s. congress is controlled by yehudis bent on imposing policies favourable to israel. cornerstone of israeli policy is to prevent islamic countries from acquiring nuclear weapons. israelis have tried to get information on pakistan’s nuclear program but have achieved limited success. needless to say indians are also very interested in finding details of pakistan’s nuclear program for obvious reasons. i believe indians and israelis have made common cause over pakistan.

i believe to get get better information on pakistan’s nuclear program, israelis decided to support bb’s bid for power in pak. in return, bb probably agreed to provide israelis through her american contacts, information that israelis wanted. over the course of 2007, bb made numerous trips to the u.s where she had meetings with leading neocons and with the israeli ambassador. one of bb’s main contacts in the u.s. was hussain haqqani who is working for the people instrumental in bringing the iraq war. in return for providing access to neocon sources, bb rewarded haqqani by providing his wife with an election ticket. interestingly after bb’s death, israeli pm made a statement indicating that bb had promised that she would have established diplomatic relations with israel. israeli govt had also offered security for bb in pak but their offer was turned down.

over the last few months, bb was giving statements that appeared to have been scripted by neocons. essentially neocons are heavily involved in influencing politics in lebanon and they wanted to adapt the same approach in pak. in lebanon, neocons supported march 14 movement which helped to drive syria out of lebanon and is now acting as a counterforce to hizbullah. israeli actions in lebanon were greatly helped by u.s. congress which put sanctions on syria and on hizbullah. i believe u.s congress will adapt the same approach on pakistani army as it has on syria. twelve members of u.s. congress yesterday called for international probe on bb’s murder. five out of the twelve signatories are yehudis - a fact completely disregarded by our ghuddar media

"We urge you and President Bush to clearly call for elections to take place as scheduled, and to endorse an international investigation by the United Nations of the assassination of Benazir Bhutto.

"Our support for future aid to Pakistan is at stake over this issue.

Sincerely, Representatives Steve Israel (D-NY), Joseph Crowley, Ron Klein (D-FL), Carolyn Maloney (D-NY), James McGovern (D-MA), Donald Payne (D-NJ), Adam Schiff (D-CA), Allyson Schwartz (D-PA), Brad Sherman (D-CA), Loretta Sanchez (D-CA), Ron Kind (D-WI) and Adam Smith (D-WA)."

while u.s. congress wants sanctions on pak army, american army has a different agenda when dealing with pak. americans are heavily over-stretched in iraq and they need the help of pak army to fight al qaeda insurgents sheltering in tribal areas. al qaeda knows this which is why it is targetting pak army. americans realise that for various reasons, pak army is coming under pressure right now and to signal that american army still supports pak army, americans announced yesterday that they are still going to sell f-16s to pak.

going forward, zardari is going to act as the neocon rep in pak. obviously the more corrupt and budmaash you are, the easier you can be bought off. in zardari, neocons have the perfect candidate.

Re: yehudis are coming - yehudis are coming!

well just as possible - the yanks could have killed Benazir to fire a civil war in Pakistan or even get rid of a possible leader they banked on.

what makes you think the yanks dont already know about pakistans nuclear programme and that benazir will be told where it is even in power?

i dont doubnt the yanks are unhappy with a muslim country having nukes and given the chance they would wipe them out. the yanks do have a foothold in pakistan -how strong it is, your guess wil be as good as mine.

there was an article nytimes recently according to which americans have given $100mn to pakistan to secure pakistan’s nuclear weapons. according to the article, despite the aid, u.s. has very little information on pakistan’s nuclear program. the other interesting aspect of the article is that nytimes knew about the aid program well in advance but did not publish the story at govts request because the information was important for national security. unlike in pak, on matters of national security, u.s. press generally goes along with govt viewpoint:

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/11/18/washington/18nuke.html?8br

U.S. Secretly Aids Pakistan in Guarding Nuclear Arms

"…While American officials say that they believe the arsenal is safe at the moment, and that they take at face value Pakistani assurances that security is vastly improved, in many cases the Pakistani government has been reluctant to show American officials how or where the gear is actually used.

That is because the Pakistanis do not want to reveal the locations of their weapons or the amount or type of new bomb-grade fuel the country is now producing.

…The New York Times has known details of the secret program for more than three years, based on interviews with a range of American officials and nuclear experts, some of whom were concerned that Pakistan’s arsenal remained vulnerable. The newspaper agreed to delay publication of the article after considering a request from the Bush administration, which argued that premature disclosure could hurt the effort to secure the weapons…"

also different groups within u.s. adminsitration have different interests. u.s. defence department has a much more pragmatic view on world affairs than other branches of govt such as u.s. congress which i have stated earlier is completely under the influence of zionists. as iraq war showed, neocons dont have full control over critical branches of govt and often pro-israeli americans often end up spying against their own country. u.s. media for obvious reasons does not play this angle too much:

http://www.nytimes.com/2005/05/05/politics/05spy.html

WASHINGTON, May 4 - Federal agents arrested a Pentagon analyst on Wednesday, accusing him of illegally disclosing highly classified information about possible attacks on American forces in Iraq to two employees of a pro-Israel lobbying group.

^^ idher tu koi yahudi nahi hai .. Man mein awein apni pistol nikal laya don’t worry lalaay Kuj nahi hota .. Pakistan qaim rehne k liya bana hai yeh bb , army, nawaz , immi qazi and theif justice ate rahein gey aur jate rahein gey..

God bless Pakistan :jhanda:

Really instead of chanting jews as a problem for us we should start learning from them....

They are 16 million in population.....there are 1.6 billion muslims (1% OF MUSLIMS)

Jews have won more nobel prizes than any othe rcommunity in the world....while muslims except for one or two do not have anything to their credit....

The entire muslim GDP including oil is half of French GDP...

Jews excel in science, technology, education, business, banking, media and nearly every domain while muslims are most backward community as far as wordly gains are concerned...

Are jews responsible for our plight....no we ourselves are responsible...

Instead of looking at them as an enemy we should learn from them....they are the world's most successful group for passing on their wealth and intelligence to next generations.....muslims are the worse.....something wrong with us....not them!!!!

just because yehudi extremists wear shirt and tie dont make them less dangerous than jehadis. some yehudis are poking their nose in affairs of countries where they are not welcome. designs of yehudi extremists should be exposed along with those of their local contacts.

zardari is clearly in the pocket book of neocons. this is clearly indicated by his demand for u.n. tribunal over scotland yard - a demand also made by zionists in the u.s. congress. if u.n. gets involved, then the possibility of sanctions becomes very real which is also the aim of enemies of pakistan. if pakistanis allow zardari to get what he wants, than pakistanis deserve to meet the same fate as iraqis.

if pakistanis allow zardari to get what he wants, than pakistanis deserve to meet the same fate as iraqis.

when did last thing happend with the will of Pakistani people?

Agreed. But will of a few citizens does not count.

Unless we have 95-100% literacy + 95-100% unity (regardless of the belief systems of different groups, religious or other), soberness and many other qualities of successful nations among majority of its' citizens, Pakistan's state will never improve.

Above all, for the success of any nation, their economy has to be powerful. Citizens have to be self sufficient as no nation can succeed with an economy as broken as ours. With the kind of looters as leaders and on important government positions, how do you expect Pakistan to become self sufficient? Why does the debt on Pakistan keeps rising? The economy keeps getting weaker.

We have to fix the basics at the internal level if we wish Pakistan to prosper. Eliminate the elements which contributed / contribute to destroying the economy of Pakistan whether it be the corrupt goverment servants (including leaders like zardari whose cases of corruption have been magically abandoned), MQM (which turned Pakistan's most economically yielding business hub Karachi into a ghetto town), etc.

Generous charities to the ones who are genuinely in need (not the professional beggers so that they can spend on their genuine needs rather than on drugs and stuff).

Completely agree.

What is wrong with us is the JAHALAT factor. Meaning, thought of 'killing a jew' occupies an extremist muslim's mind more than the sense of wearing clean clothes. ISLAM for such people lies in JIHAD and JIHAD for them is to kill all the non-muslims. Unless our people actually bother enough to open their book called Quran, read it and interpret using their common sense, they will remain illusioned as to what actually Islam is, i.e; PEACE for the whole humanity.

Agree that extremists can be found among the people of every faith, every country, every nation but it is easiest for the non-muslim extremists to get their way simply because they have better education (hence fertile minds, better sense of handling things), better economy (well off, self sufficient), influencial (better education, good sense makes way for attaining better positions in the international institutions and influence and respect).

Leave out the extremist muslims, do muslim umah as a whole have many people representing their community in the world / int'l insitutions? NO. You know why? because muslims are too busy killing their other muslim brothers to attain aANY recognisiton in the world. And I mean killing their other muslim brothers in EVERY sense. Be it money, honour, ego, land, jealousy, personal grudge, just about ANY thing.

And muslims are lost in the cult, black magic sh!t superstitious behaviour. This seem to have become a distinguished trait of muslim umah. Almost every 2nd individual of the muslim society believes the MAGIC will get him all that he wants in life. I was puzzled to find that this practice is widely found among ALL the muslims, not only Pakistani muslims.

You know, we have a looooooooooooooong way to go to contribute the goodness of Islam to the world before deciding to take on JIHAD which again is misinterpreted by illiterate muslims as KILLING AWAY THE NON-MUSLIMS or YAHUDIS.

Muslim nation has to open their minds and heads to embrace the GOOD things the same bad bad yahudis have to offer to the world. Learn to be better humans. Maybe then they can also understand the true meaning of Jihad. And by the way, as per Quran Christians and Yahudis are from among the BELIEVERS. So killing a believer meaning killing the entire humanity.

Muslims actually have to open their Qurans (incase they have any at home) and read it instead of going on a JIHAD of killing another BELIEVER and get the azab of God for killing the other believers (as Pakistan seems to be going through right now).

Its funny how Musharrafs supporters, or whatever is left of them are now saying how there's a huge American-Israeli conspiracy and Musharraf was trying to protect Pakistan from it. They fail to realize that Musharraf was the closest thing to a friend that they ever had in Pakistan, and Musharraf advocated Pakistan's recognition of Israel.