yeh mera ghar hia

now what happend to this serial… i cant believe ary would do the same thing as ptv did couple of times… now instead of that they are showing the drama serial kala sooraj.. thats not faree :frowning: … i want that bhabiii, and that mamiii to get lods of danday… does anyone know what happened to them and why they suddenly stop showing this drama… :grumpy:

Yeah! That is so upsetting!

They just cut it off and put something else instead.

Anyway, does anyone know how the drama ends?

my mom is so upset abt it…she’s thinking of cancelling the subscription :smack:

Hayee I thought I was the only one who watched that drama :blush:
nice to know there are more out there :smiley:
I loved it, actually after Ye meri life hai would switch the channel to Ary but da other day it wasn’t on :s
and why did they change the older Bhabee? Cuz one day I’m watching it and the older son’s wife is changed :eek: I thought he got married again :p.
And what’s the whole story … I started watching the drama in the middle so dono the whole thing. Why is that one girl Mehak I think her name is married to that old guy in the wheel chair? And where did the little boy come from?

LOL :rotfl:
ARY stinks at showing dramas though..I mean there are more commercias than the actualy drama :mad:.

I wonder if any of you have actually timed the dramas on ARY Digital. They are hardly 15-18 minutes in length.

Yes, the bhabi got changed and I heard they finally got a new wardrobe.

Can someone please tell me how it ends (It must've already been broadcasted in Pakistan)?

It’s been going on forever and doesn’t look like it’s gonna finish anytime soon. :eek:

Does anyone know how it ends?

It´s still running on ARY here in Europe. (I guess there have been more than 30 episodes already. :))

yeah i really wanan know how the drama ends… i cant stand nadia anymore… first of all.. ihate the jewlery she wears… and then her outfits… for 2 weeks they gonna wear the same thing over and over… i hate it… plus why always sarri… why cant bahuss wear shalwar qameez at home.. aik to itniii skinny oper say saari doesnt suit em… phir bhi pehentay hian..

and then i dont get it. abhi tak os ki akar kyon nahi nikliiii :mad: i mean she was about to get divorced.. phir bhi zara bhi sharmindagi nahi… plus what she did to her bari bhabi… i dont know when everyone will figure it out ??? i want her out of the homee :mad3:

Peeps. yaar lagta to hai har roz! I just saw it was up yesterday or some day before that, not too long ago. May be they changed the time or something. That bhabi ko divorce nahi mil rahi but woh abhi tak nahi sudhri hai. I think she's upto something again. That's what I got out of it when I saw some part of it last time.

Well Nadia's busy trying to get her ex-hubby divorced.

I have a feeling that she might end up getting divorced as well as her ex-husband. Then they'll probably get married to each other again for their daughter?

That's the only possible ending that I can think of.

PP007, you complaining about clothes? I can't stand the drama sets. They are just soooo bright and colourful that it hurts my eyes.

wow.... that was a good one.. but i dont think her x hubby woudl wanan marry her again.. even for the child.. cuz they showed some part when she was her wife.... she was the worst wife someone would ever imagine.. i mean he loved her so much and she treated him like a trash.... he shouldnt.. as his current wife loves him... i remem he even said this to his friend that he would never like his daughter to stay with nadia cuz wo soay bhi badatameez banadaigi :)

as far as set is concerned.. i knoww.... but i dont like how they all wear sarri.. and stupid jewlery...uffff

dentine.. hey wassup yar... yar this drama comes on friday-sunday at 9:30.. yes they changed the timming first ti used to come on week days but now its on weekened. :)

it was on last nite?

yeah I watch this drama. the same episode comes on three times a day.
i also watch khanli ankaein, opar gori ka makan, mehboob

my favorite is Taqdeer, who watches any of these dramas?

*Originally posted by AAM786: *
yeah I watch this drama. the same episode comes on three times a day.
i also watch khanli ankaein, opar gori ka makan, mehboob

my favorite is Taqdeer, who watches any of these dramas?

I watch oopar gori ka makan sometimes. I know what's going on in that show though. It was quite funny before, but now it's really serious.

Khali ankhein is a good one too.

I find taqdeer boring for some reason. But I haven't seen all episodes, probably that's why.

aggh i m so mad that he dint divorce her..:smack:..the story is back to where it started :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

I watch oopar gori ka makan sometimes. I know what's going on in that show though. It was quite funny before, but now it's really serious.

Khali ankhein is a good one too.

I find taqdeer boring for some reason. But I haven't seen all episodes, probably that's why.

yeah, I like opar gori ka makan cause it's funny.

khali ankein has a lot of stories going on so it's very interesting

Taqdeer is the only drama out of these that I saw the first and early episodes of thats why I think I like it the best.

Yeh mera ghar hia is going well. I like all the dramas on ARY

i agree, she can make a good evil face
the role she plays scares men of getting married I say

*Originally posted by AAM786: *

yeah, I like opar gori ka makan cause it's funny.

khali ankein has a lot of stories going on so it's very interesting

Taqdeer is the only drama out of these that I saw the first and early episodes of thats why I think I like it the best.

Yeh mera ghar hia is going well. I like all the dramas on ARY

Khali Ankhain is running on ARY Europe as well.

Taqdeer and Opar Gori ka Makan are over though. The last episode of these two dramas was shown several weeks ago here.

*Originally posted by Umer: *

Khali Ankhain is running on ARY Europe as well.

Taqdeer and Opar Gori ka Makan are over though. The last episode of these two dramas was shown several weeks ago here.

The ARY in US isn't as good, the dramas are behind, we didn't get the Holland Cup, and on the ARY site there is no section for US viewers.