yeh dil aap ka hua

sorry, i’m new and have been getting confused on this site, anyway, the address to go to to listen to yeh dil aapka hua songs is www.ydakh.com. that’s wat i meant to say in the reply to ARY or Prime but 4 some bizzare reason posted another topic under the same name. sorry if i offended ne1

Desi Chick don't worry about it, looks like u r new 2 the site, WELCOME from CM_2000!

anyway I love the title song to this movie and woh larki hai ya jaadu......

are the songs sung by indian voices/playback singers?

I hope it's gonna be a good movie, any insight to the outline?

yes the songs are by indian playback singers.

According to reports, Javed Sheikh (dir) was going to pick up Manisha Koirala for the role, and she was accepting, and then she bailed out last minute while denying she had ever accepted.

Well, they’re just reports, who knows the truth?

I wish they had NOT chosen Indian singers for this movie. Its the first Pakistani movie of high caliber, and they had to bring in Indians into it – its called Talent Search – they could have found singers in Pakistan, had they looked.

Oh and while on films, the songs in Chalo Ishq Larain may not have been sung by Asma Lata (

), because comparing her voice in Khoey Ho Tum Kahan, with the CIL songs, it really doesn’t sound like her voice. It seems they picked up indian singers for that too, and just disguised it with Asma Lata’s name.

Sheesh, when will they learn?

Awesome Site..!
Pretty Cool to see Paki's getting somewhere.. even if we are paying Indians to do all the work..
Shame on Us!!!!

I’d love to watch this movie

There’s nothing to be shame about if we are paying to Indians.

Infact, it would be a great relief since the stand off between the countries.

As always, Pakistan for goodwill

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME

I guess your right nothing to be ashamed of .. but we have just as much talent in pakland.. I mean we have had noor jehan, ustad nusrat; both internationally aclaimed and now we have people like sajaad ali and we still provide employment outside the company.

kiya kiyal hai.

Agreed

I knew you would

Don’t it take seriously :slight_smile:

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME

Chalo hato yaar..me take shots at you? Pakistani and Tiger… nahee nahee.. mey tho daar gayee..

Don’t be afradi at all

WHERE THERE’S A WILL, THERE’S A GIRL

Love songs of this movie

Quiet frankly, I've heard of Sana and Javed Sheikh's love affair.

Is it true?

Anything is possible.

Personally, I have been a shikaar of rumours. So, my advice is, its probably not true.

There are many people in the industry who like to defame successful people. YDAKH is a film that is going to make history. I can feel it. And all the illiterate producers and directors who have made money off of, essentially, porn flicks -- are getting scared. Any of them could have spread a mean rumour like that.

Sana has been treated as a 2nd rate heroine (although I personally always felt she could do much better) , and now she's going to be tough competition for many actresses - this could also be a saazish ag/her also.

Always doubt rumours in which someone is being defamed. Chances are, its false.