Yeh Cambridge Hai.

I absolutely love this place. Here are 2 pix from my trip to Cambridge.

King’s College is the most beautiful building in Cambrdige.

[thumb=A]KingsCollegeCantab1.JPG[/thumb]

Punts are expensive but a good transport to visit Cambrdige.

[thumb=A]Punts.JPG[/thumb]

^ wow.... Khan Saheb, I think mujhay aap ki khidmaat haasil karni parain gi during my forthcoming trip to UK.....
Yaar just let me have your contact number (in PM) please....

wow
ive been there…its a very very nice place…:k:

gr8 pics
post some more yar

Ranger - dont you forget ur camera on that trip
Me be waiting for your pics n all that

thanx ppl, i have posted some more in another thread. the remaining in Cambridge either have my thobRa or some family pix so i can't post them here.

the grass looks so green..and i love that color..and the college building looks great. Was that trip in summer time?

I was there too two years ago, punting is great especially if your just learning! :)

nice :k:

:~)

Re: Yeh Cambridge Hai.

Show me the building where my board exam papers go to get marked!

"UCLES"

those pics r lovely
did u take them yourself??

Thanks people again

Qrius It was a cold afternoon of 27th December.

** Dai sista** It was my second time I couldn’t enjoy the Punt ride due to fast water streams that day. Share ur experience.

lastknightess there is a price for everything. r u sure u just want me to show the building? :smokin:

** Xara** Yes, it happens sometime.

Oh stream was sooo slow when i went punting, since i wasnt in mood for any excessive movement i just sat in punting boat and enjoyed ride down the stream,it was beautiful:)
The guy who did the punting slipped of the edge of the boat twice as he was trying to row hard round bend of stream…loolll and luckly water was only knee high..:hehe:

Question: Is Cambridge University and Kings College the same ? I've seen Cambridge university and it looks similar.

Cool pics :k::k:

:biggthumb

*Originally posted by Abdali: *
Question: Is Cambridge University and Kings College the same ? I've seen Cambridge university and it looks similar.

The whole city is full of colleges. These colleges make up the University. Same is true about Oxford.

Khan sahib ...there is another khan sahib who lives in cambridge that I know off.....do u know any other khans living in cambridge?