What 3? There was only One

OOPS sorry Usman!

[This message has been edited by B-B-G (edited October 06, 2000).]

abay ullu yeh iski behan hai begum nahi

who's Usman?

[This message has been edited by ~Amber~ (edited October 06, 2000).]

usmansalim great pictures

.. this is your sister right?.. so this is what you have been trying to upload all day… anchal to the rescue

thanks anchal.

singing hell to the scenes....

lol.... its ok. u didnt know.

Originally posted by B-B-G:
**OOPS sorry Usman!

[This message has been edited by B-B-G (edited October 06, 2000).]**

my sister and i ladies and gentlemen... i miss her!!!!!

usman asalamalikum
hope u are fine
where are u nowadays and where is your sister becoz u mentioned that u miss her so u must be really far away from her.
its good to see the brotherly love within our community which is lacking in this english community

the dictionary is the only place where success comes before work

dost shes in lhr yaar. im studying here in purdue univ. i like it though. take care.

Originally posted by rizwanfareed:
*usman asalamalikum
hope u are fine
where are u nowadays and where is your sister becoz u mentioned that u miss her so u must be really far away from her.
its good to see the brotherly love within our community which is lacking in this english community

thts rite amber

What is the point of posting picture of your sister to hundreds of people?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

couldnt find one of the whole family, so anchal posted the one i had. is it a sin???

singing hell to the scenes…

What happened to your T-shirt in the second picture?

It's a really sweet picture - one can see how close the two of you are!

we r. very much so.

oye garam! watcha meeoon maaon.

I never said, you made a sin. All I asked was: What is the point of posting pic of your sister or whole family to the other people of the world, who you do not know?

I guess, you do not mind people looking at your sister.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

ppl. im not offended. its cool. thts wht im sensing. my terminology is retarded. i likie it tht way. take care.

singing hell to the scenes…

[This message has been edited by usmansalim (edited October 11, 2000).]