YAY i have a friend on GS :)

talkh-e-jal is my first friend on GS :hugz: :champ:

any1 else wanna be my friend :@:

u dont wanna miss this opportunity :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

uhh…dhandora kiu peet rahay ho? :crying:

EDIT: Chalo acha hay ab hum dono ko ban saath mai paray ga :@:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :)

wah ray wah :)

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :)

YAY Gizzy my friend too :D

gizzy rox

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :)

LOL :D all my friends rok ;-)

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

Gizzy tech walay bhai saab. I added you too but you never accepted me :bummer:
aor aik sawaal ka jawab to dia hi nahee aap nay :hmmm:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

kesa sawwal :faizy: :faizy:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

If I give gizzy an image will he make it as my avatar :naraz:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :)

huh

email it to: gupistan@]gmail.com

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :)

^^^ i told y'all gizzy rox

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

:barbie: nai ,u stink

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

:naraz:
that what evry1 says about u :zobo:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

the voice is also ur friend now, be grateful :barbie:

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

:barbie: now they have started to say abt you since u hang out with penguins

Re: YAY i have a friend on GS :slight_smile:

^^^ that’s an evil laugh BTW :stuck_out_tongue:

*in classic indian movie stlye with slo-mo on

nnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

yeh nahi ho sakta :smiley: