Yay! FB :=)

Loving the Memories feature added by FB. Well done. Finally a good addition they made.

Re: Yay! FB :=)

what feature .. :s .. am i out of date .. .. :s ..

oh .. .. I dun have internet at my new place and my office has fb banned .. :frowning:

on the left side panel u wl find it, it lists the number of yr status updates n friends n likes for the yrs u have been on fb.

emm .. sounds like i will see this thing next year .. since no internet at home for a while .. :frowning: i feel like i am living in dark age

Maham you should be adding me to your facebook .

kis khushi mein? :smiley:

Weekend ke :smiley:

lolz. Good one but nah :snooty:.

Nice . . . goes with muharam :smiley:

^ Lol?! Whatever.

attitude hai bhai .. nahi add kray gi ..

P.S:
that feature was a beta testing by Facebook and was rolled out ā€œmistakenlyā€. I believe its no longer there .. is it?

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat :frowning: Yes its not there anymore :frowning: :frowning: :(. Dayuum finally i had liked something abt fb after ages and it had to be a mistake by them. Argh.

don’t worry .. they will release it soon ..

hope they do. i was fascinated with the stats i got for my updates :smiley: hah.

Sounds like an awesome feature! For now, there is this app that will compile all your status updates for 2010: http://apps.facebook.com/my-year-in-status/

^ oh ok, wl chk it out rite away bt the earlier one did for all the yrs u were on fb.

cool

I would love that, I hope they bring it out soon. I’ve been on facebook since like forever, when they didn’t even have status updates or newsfeeds, it was all about the networks.

I don’t prefer adding ā€œrandomā€ apps on my facebook .. .. lots of messy news feeds and lots of further complexities .. ..

you can always disable getting those notifications.