**yawn**

good morning everyone :slight_smile:

yawn

i’m just being lazy…don’t feel like goin to work today (i.e. saturday) :frowning:

oh well…don’t really have much of a choice here…

newayz…who else is workin today?? so that i don’t feel left out :smiley:

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

Yaara, no work today, but I had to attend classes at university. So it wasn't really a day off. :(

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Heyyy.. juss got back from work.. n m so damn tireeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddddd ..... :( .. i need a break... :( .. well just jumped in to let u know u r not the only one goin to work on sundays...

I believe that imagination is stronger than **knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than **history
*That dreams are more powerful than **facts
*That hope always triumphs over **experience
*That laughter is the only cure for **grief
*And I believe that love is stronger than **death

Originally posted by Umer:
**Yaara, no work today, but I had to attend classes at university. So it wasn't really a day off. :(

oooh...i've had exams on the wknd...i know the feelin...

**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*

Originally posted by Mystery Gal:
**Heyyy.. juss got back from work.. n m so damn tireeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddddd ..... :( .. i need a break... :( .. well just jumped in to let u know u r not the only one goin to work on sundays...

wow...so i am not the only one...

yea...have to go to work tomorrow (i.e. Sunday) as well...hopefully i'll get a wknd off soon...need a break...

**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*

Salaamz
cracks her knuckles ...gotta start programming :)

Umer what uni do you study at in Vienna??

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

i have to clean house :(
daikho hum jaisey masoom bachoun pey itna julm hota hai, can't wait till next year when i get a job, jharo aur safaee say to jaan chootey gi :D

*Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Originally posted by Hinna:
Salaamz
cracks her knuckles ...gotta start programming :)

havin fun hinnzi?? :D

2 hours and 30 mins to go phew :D

Same here yaar, its soo boring. Its raining out side, very bad weather... I hate it!!!

*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

Overtime :(

ola again everyone Stretching

ended up workin 14 hours instead of 9 yesterday :p n the last five hours (i.e. the overtime) turned out to be the bziest period of the day...

newayz...back @ work now...hopefully i'll get off a lil early today :)

so howz the wknd so far ppl??

oh yea soo much fun!